Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bern

Just excellent!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
We had a unforgetable stay at setai. All the people were super friendly. The food amazing, espacially the breakfast buffet was just delicious! The location couldnt have been better. It was such a relaxing atmosphere. The setai is perfect for a romantic get a way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lorenzo from Monaco

Bliss

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Everything perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Great hotel in a perfect location. Great service and beautiful decor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service and location

Posted Oct 20, 2015
The best stay I've had in Miami , beautiful hotel- great location. Excellent service .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Romantic Getaway

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Everything. It's beautiful and has a very nice pool and beach area.
Location: Close to everything but we mostly stayed in.
We celebrated our one year wedding anniversary and the staff went above and beyond our expectations to make sure we had a memorable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emmy Cho

A slice of heaven in Miami

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
I had heard the Setai was nice and decided to splurge. It was beyond my expectations. Room was well-appointed, resort was beautiful and not too large, and the service was impeccable (reminded me of when I stayed at some top-rated hotels in Thailand). I got a massage, and for being a massage-snob, I was pleasantly surprised. The only thing I would suggest is maybe offering some healthier dining options like gluten-free, organic, free-range beef, etc., but then again I noticed that even at some of Miami's top restaurants, that seemed like a foreign concept, so maybe that's a more regional issue. But even so, a resort of that calibre should stand out and still offer such items. Anyway, I will most definitely be returning as soon as I can!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KARLA K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vishal from new york

Go here for good service

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly, excellent property, great service and food. The bartenders were amazing, one of the best cocktails I've ever had!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Beautiful hotel, pools are very clean, close to beach. Everyone on the setai team was top notch. Very professional and friendly. spa is lovely had 90 minute hot stone massage. Definitely one of my best I have ever had. But very expensive. Food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RM

Awesome place

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Orbitz
The pool and bar are worth it alone, it's much quieter and less busy than the other hotels on collins.