Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beverly Hills

Perfect hotel for Fiera Mila.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here to attend a trade show at Fiera Milan and will stay here from now on. They have a shuttle to the Fiera which is a huge convenience. The breakfast was a huge spread with lots of options.
5 out of 5
by Martins from Worthing

Good clean hotel, well situated.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, close to train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Brand new hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Comfortable, clean, friendly, easy parking, great wifi, breakfast included. Excellent value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Modern, clean, spacious, can't fault it!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for three nights (family of three). The value was incredible as breakfast for three was included as was the parking and hi-speed wifi. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff spoke English very well and there is a supermarket next door which was very handy. I would 100% stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Salisbury

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
bar service is not great Location not ideal for Milan Central
5 out of 5
by Giovanni from Dallas

Good hotel in the suburb of Milan

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel in the suburb of Milan -the rooms are clean, the hotel is quite new, breakfast is great, and cocktails bar and buffet is really good. The downside is that to go to Milan city center you either need a rental car or you need to go by train.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great hotel with a GREAT breakfast!

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: The breakfast! Very clean and comfortable rooms!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: See above!
We really enjoyed our stay at Domina this January! The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. The wifi was good (and free) and there was plenty of free parking in front of the hotel. I would say the best part of the experience was the complimentary breakfast buffet - the hotel had everything you could imagine. I was very impressed. The only reason I gave the hotel an overall 4 out of 5 rating is its location. The hotel is close to the highway if you are bringing your car but getting to the city centre takes a bit of time. The train station is about a 10 minute walk but the train that takes you into the city comes every 30 minutes so depending on your luck, your commute can take 45 mins to an hour. Having said that, once you get on the train, it is only a 10 minute ride to the castle. A suggestion would be to look up the train times in your room or ask the staff to look it up for you to plan around the 30 mins between trains. Because the hotel is in a more suburban area there aren't too many restaurants in walking distance, the best thing is to take your car. We went to a pizzeria called Sacro e Profano (about 5 mins by car) twice during our stay and it was excellent and close to the hotel!
3 out of 5
by pieter from Belgium

Very poor signage

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very hard to find and is very poorly marked on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Good Quality Hotel, bad location

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: The room was clean, comfortable and modern
Cons: the staff were not interested in helping the guests. Location
Location: go to grocery store next door, thats all
The hotel is quite good quality, rooms comfortable and spacious, although overpriced. The location isn't good, not convenient to anything other than the grocery store next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Very nice and friendly staff. Very clean and spacious room and bathroom.