Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Stewart from Shrewsbury

Very good value for money

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great city centre hotel undergoing renovations when we visited [April 16] that will improve it further. Convenient location that allows short trips to centre, San Siro, Navigli etc. Tram outside and garage parking (20 Euros) or street parking available. Weekends are free in some areas, but check. Parking on reservations between trees (you'll see what I mean) is free in Milan all the time* * I'm not responsible if this info changes!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london england

Spacious and well appointed hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Friendly staff; good size rooms: very clean; good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Nice stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016
I arrived to the hotel early morning, they were able to check me in. This hotel provide very nice breakfast with many verities of food. The location is nice as well. Staff are very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Nataliia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Enterprise Hotel city break

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Friendly & helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Semphione Park and excellent restaurants near by. City centre easily reached bt tram.
Chose the Enterprise Hotel for a short city break in Milan and we were not disappointed. The Hotel facilities were excellent and our room was prepared to a high standard. The staff on reception & in the hotel bar were very friendly and helpful. Although the Hotel is situated a little way out from the city centre this was not a problem as the trams run right past the front of the Hotel taking you straight into the centre and other parts of the city & the tickets can be purchased at the reception desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai,uae

Amazing excellent clean

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Very friendly staff they help you travel map avaliable at front desk the staff all together very friendly a plus is they speak clear English and they helped me how to get around where to go Again good stay def recommended
5 out of 5
by Maciej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Franciscus from Zürich

Good, but don`t understand the rave.

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good Hotel, clean & convenient location. Staff also helpfull and nice. Don`t understand the rave for this hotel in terms of reviews- rooms are relatively small and bit on dark side. Also some inconveniences like the small entrance to hotel from parking lot (where our baby stroller didn`t fit, so we had to carry up the stairs), not many restaurants around hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Three nights in a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, mn

Great location

Posted Nov 16, 2015
The Enterprise hotel was in a great location just a few minute to the city center by trolley. We found great local restaurants near by and could not have had a better experience in Milan. molto bene