Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by valentino from Roma

Troppo costoso per il servizio

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Camera troppo costosa per il servizio decisamente un prezzo da 5 stelle ma confort da 4 . In più se si vuole usare la SPA tocca pagare di più . Abbiamo speso 270€ per una notte ma camera piccola e senza comfort per quel prezzo . Location e posto bellissimi ma prezzi troppo alti .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Un très bon hôtel

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Week-end de trois jours en famille. Quartier calme et très bien desservi par les transports, métro et tram . Le petit déjeuner excellent. Le personnel très serviable, l'hotel propre et agréable. Je recommanderais cet hôtel à quiconque se rend à Milan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suttn Coldfield, UK

Great hotel with easy travel to Milan City Centre

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Staff were very friendly. Facilities and cleanliness excellent.
Cons: nothing
Location: Near to San Siro Stadium. Easy travel by tram and metro around Milan.
Right from the start the staff were very helpful allowing us to check in as soon as we arrived at 12pm and giving us lots of information on how to get around the city during our stay. The room was very comfortable with great facilities and the food in the hotel at breakfast and dinner time was excellent. Little extra touches were really appreciated like a free glass of Prosecco with our meal. We also made use of the Spa which was wonderful and very reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice if you don't mind your room not being cleaned

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Stayed here from Friday last week . Room was cleaned on arrival, however 2 consecutive days after it wasn't cleaned . So no clean bedding or towels for 2 out of our 4 night stay . No apologies and after trying to speak to the manager for 2 days who was conveniently unavailable I gave up !! Hotel itself was nice and tram right outside so convenient for city centre. Would have been nice to get some sort of apology
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by snefrid from Norway

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very central !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nick from VB

great option for Milan, would stay again

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
hotel is quite nice, neighborhood is ok but it is directly in front of a street car line that goes straight downtown which was wonderful. The bed was the most comfortable we slept in on our Europe trip. Also important for us was the parking availability for our rental car, plus ease of access on/off the autostrada so we didn't have to spend too much time driving through Milanese traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roland from Shanghai Swiss

Satisfaction Guaranteed !

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Best Breakfast Buffet , Super Concierge Service , Very considerate Front Desk Staff , 5 Star Service ! Will stay again anytime when in Milano ! Best Price/Service !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Orlandy Rubem from Rio de janeiro

Bom para Milao

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel 4 estrelas com café muito bom repleto de delícias italianas. Pega-se facilmente o Tram para Duomo e outros destinos. Vendem na recepção passagens por 4 euros por dia sem limite de Transporte para pegar. Tem boas opções de comida perto. Pesquise Google. Enfim ótimo hotel mas com estacionamento caro de 23 euros dia. Não vi quarto adaptado a deficientes. Deviam ter!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marita from Texas

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Had an excellent stay at this hotel. A bit far from the city center though but the tram is just a few seconds walk. Very clean and spacious room. The breakfast buffet in the morning is wonderful. Will definitely use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
They charged me additional 30 euros for being non Italian residents I assume this was included in the Hotels.com price we paid A negative surprise He also encouraged me to pay cash Slimy