Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Per essere a Milano, considerando la qualità-prezzo, consiglio pienamente il soggiorno in questo Hotel. Comoda anche la posizione.
4 out of 5
by Dominique from Thailande

correcte

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Acceuil aimable 24h/24;pas de petit dejeuner mais receptionniste propose un cafe. La climatisation de la chambre est en realite un ventilateur satisfaisant.Parking gratuit devant hotel mais non surveille. Parking surveille en face a 20 Euros la nuit.
5 out of 5
by Sean

Great for the price!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here for two nights and were surprised by this hotel. We did not expect much from a 1 star hotel but it ended up being better than a lot of other hotels that we had stayed at. We had originally booked a room with a shared bathroom, however, the staff upgraded our room with a private bathroom for just 3 euros more. The room was great and had all the needed amenities. Even though there was no AC, they provided a fan which cooled the room nicely. It is also about a 2-3 minute walk from a metro station which takes you to the city center in about 10-15 minutes. Overall we enjoyed our stay and will recommend hotel Edy.
5 out of 5
by DMITRY from Krasnodar

Good staying

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in Edy Milano Hotel for 2 days. There is 24 hour supermarket near it. It is close to Metro (5 minutes walk) so youo canreach any place easily. The srevice of the hotel is good and the staff is very friendly. We advice Edy Milano Hotel for visiting 1 star hotel.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Ideales Hotel zur Messezeit

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ich war zur Möbelmessezeit in Mailand und brauchte ein Hotel, das günstig zur U-Bahn liegt. Dies habe ich mit diesem Hotel gefunden. Die Zimmer sind gut und sehr sauber, das Personal sehr freundlich. Weiteren Komfort wie ein Frühstückbuffett gibt es nicht. Ein ideales Hotel, wenn man das Zimmer rein zur Übernachtung benötigt und sich nicht länger im Hotel aufhalten will.
5 out of 5
by Mara

Alles, was man braucht

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist einfach, aber gut. Der Service ist ausgezeichnet! Wer einen guten, ruhigen Schlafplatz für seinen Aufenthalt in Mailand sucht, ist hier richtig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trieste

Comodo e ben collegato

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Vicinanza ai mezzi, prezzo, disponibilità ad accettare il check in notturno, pulizia accettabile
Cons: Stanza decisamente poco insonorizzata, qualche altro ospite parlava a voce alta e ho fatto fatica ad addormentarmi
Location: La stazione della metro è davvero vicina, e subito di fronte c'è un piccolo supermercato. Ho visto che c'erano anche dei bar/ristoranti.
Trattasi di un onesto hotel 1 stella, a 3 minuti di cammino dalla Fermata della Metro rossa Gambara, quindi collegato molto bene col centro (meno di 10' di metro per il Duomo) La mia stanza aveva tutti i servizi (bidet, lavandino, doccia) al suo interno (bello o no, è comunque comodissimo, specialmente se si viaggia da soli), più un bollitore per prepararsi il tè. Biancheria abbondante e pulita.
2 out of 5
by neel

Get what u pay

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel could use some work. The shower was tiny, door had a crack in it and the shower head sprayed water everywhere. The heating was inadequate as we were cold atnight. Room size was adequate. Owner spoke no English. 20 mins walk to San Siro and 5 to metro.
4 out of 5
by Wilco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by ROBERT from MANCHESTER, UK

GOOD FOR METRO BUT CAN'T RECOMMEND ANYTHING ELSE

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff with reasonable English, but room had lights not working, broken wash area shelf in bathroom so nowhere to put anything, good double bed and clean bed linen, tea making facilities but no milk (and no coffee or anything else), one main corridor with tiled floor with signs asking guests to be quiet and respect others .. but in the morning at 6.30 woken up by non stop very loud talking and laughing from reception .. and this was the staff!! Free coffee at reception in morning - but stay away from the sweet jam tart!