Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modena

accettabile.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
E' in buona posizione perché vicino alla stazione centrale. Abbiamo usato l'appartamento solo per dormire. La pulizia della camera e del soggiorno andavano bene, ma il piatto doccia e la zona della lavatrice avrebbero bisogno di una pulizia più approfondita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gjikopulli

Ottimo

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Meglio di un albergo ,ti senti come nella tua casa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Apartment in zentraler Lage!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Wir hatten ein sehr schönes und sauberes Zimmer. Der Ausbild auf die alten Gebäude war beeindrukend. Wir waren sehr zufrieden, der Hauptbahnhof ist direkt um die Ecke und die Metro Haltestellen ebenfalls. Alles in allem, empfehlenswert!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Hôtel bien situé. Appartement bien équipé.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Points positif Situation ; propre ; bien équipé Négatif : bruyant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

European Vacation

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Spacious
Cons: Nothing
Experience was great. Air conditioning and good location to the central train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
gradevole appartamento a due passi dalla stazione ferroviaria centrale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

快適でした

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: 部屋の広さ。
Location: 私たちが利用した部屋は荷物がなければ中央駅まで歩いていける距離でした。
旅程の最後の2泊で利用しました。 駅からも近く、部屋も非常に広く快適に旅の最後をしめくくれました。 スーツケースを充分に広げるスペースがあり、最後のパッキングもストレスなくできました。 1つ気を付けなければいけないのは 表記されている住所は事務所の住所で、実際の部屋は表記されている住所ではありません。 チェックインをしてそれぞれの部屋に移動となります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cyrille from Clermont

Avis mitigé

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 3 nuits dans un studio. La disposition, configuration et aménagement de l'espace sont très bien conçus. L’accueil a été chaleureux. En revanche, nous avons déploré l’isolation : nous avions l’impression d’avoir nos voisins dans notre studio : dommage !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aida from swiss

good one

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
very good apartment, near the railway station. Clean and good confort:-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A nice alternative to hotels

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 4 days at the Milan Apartment for work. It's very close to the central station which is wonderful for us since we travelled in and out of Milan by trains with day trip to Florence. There is the airport bus terminus located right in front of the train station. A supermarket is open daily inside the train & underground station. The apartment is nicely decorated and furnished, very modern and convenient with a little terrace which is wonderful for summer. We enjoyed very much our dinners of Cheese and wine and salad in the terrace. The only complicated issue is the check-in and out hours. So if you have to arrive early and with luggages that's not so fun.