Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Location: Shopping mall and restaurants nearby
Nice, comfortable, convenient. Friendly staff. Shopping nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy smaller superb place

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
So comfortable! Great breakfast choices Hot tub in room was the best! Just wish there was a pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place I ever stayed.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Orbitz
I stay here every time I am in town. My only complaint used to be a slow internet connection and now that seems to be fixed. Ithe is a small place and doesn't take long to get to your room unlike large hotels. The staff is the friendliest I have ever seen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was good except for the road construction

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was good , Shower was broken but I had to find out on my own
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monaca

Disappointed stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The sofa was stained, the dresser drawer didn't close. Also there was no breakfast. This was a presidential suite. Expected better.
4 out of 5
by Brian from Wilkes-Barre

Super Service

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Superior service. My brother left his computer charger in the room by accident. The hotel found it after we checked out, called me after we returned home, and is mailing the device back to him. Hotel was convenient for our trip, well-priced. Two strange things were the hot tub in the actual room, and the not totally walled off bathroom. But overall a good place to stay for a business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Quiet place yet close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping and restaurants. Quiet and restful. Very nice breakfast. Great hotel staff.
Cons: Driveway by road is hard to see cars coming toward you.
Location: Mall, lots of other shopping is close. Lots of restaurants, movie theatre near, among other things.
Lady who checked us into our room early was very friendly and kind. We were able to check in before the 3:00pm time which was great as we wanted to get settled after a long drive. Quiet rooms and a real good breakfast compared to other hotels that I have stayed at. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

The hotel is close to the city in a great location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Wonderful just wish the room could let the temp get lower than 66 degrees but wonderful
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels