Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Room was small. Carpet was dirty and sticky Curb appeal left false sense of what the room would be like. Although the breakfast was good
3 out of 5
by Margaret

Comfort suites monaca pa. May 2017

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
We were in room 109 the smoke detector was taped up. The bathtub did not work properly. The sink was not cleaned daily. The hairdryer sparked & then did not work. Told front fest & they asked if it was ok if the maintenance man could go in & fix it. We said yes. Returned to no hairdryer. Went to iron. It no iron. Called & was told that the room that I was in was missing these things & were aware. They said that everything was in use but they would check vacant rooms. A little while later they came with the iron but no hairdryer. The air conditioner was extremely loud. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Ian

Comfortable hotel, but poor staff communication

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice comfortable hotel and very pleasant front desk and breakfast staff. The only negative was that several days prior to our visit, I modified my reservation to depart a day early. I did this through Hotels.com. Hotels.com coordinated with the hotel and provided me a confirmation number. I verified the change when I checked in. However, when checking out, the hotel denied they had any information about leaving a day earlier than originally scheduled and charged me the price for the original reservation. After getting home, I called Hotels.com, who then called the hotel with the confirmation number and the name of the Comfort Inn staff member who confirmed the change. The hotel still refused to credit me for the night I didn't use. However, Hotels.com made it right by providing me a voucher for the cost of the night.
3 out of 5
by Daniyel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis MO

The Best!

Posted May 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The bathroom facilities
Cons: Check out
Location: Very close to the the mall for excellent shopping.
I got a room with a jetted tub and found every comfort I could ask for in it from the tub to the rain head shower. I travel a great deal and I only wish all rooms were as good as this one. My only complaint was a dispute at check out. Please ask for a copy of your bill before you leave and check it.
4 out of 5
by Lukuman

Very neat room, nice breakfast with good hot tub

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
It's home away from home very peaceful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandra

No bathroom privacy

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Was not happy about the opening from the jakoozi to the bathroom. Which opened the bathroom to the living room and bedroom
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DAVE

Not the best, but nowhere near the worst.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was fine. Was kind of puzzled that there's not an ice machine and vending machine on each floor. The breakfast was enjoyable too. I thought the pillows weren't firm enough, but that's a personal preference. Oh, and I found a facecloth with lipstick on it. Other than that, all was fine.