Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ranch

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Great location- close to Yellowstone. Dirty towels in room when we checked in, bathroom didn't drain properly, coffee and cups were not replaced on following day and after a long day at Yellowstone,returning at 5:00, room had not been cleaned or bed made. This was rectified immediately. Not impressed with the food either
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great western ranch experience in U.S.A.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Simple, country-style, quiet and was overlooking the Buffalo Valley, WY.
Cons: Nothing. I'd like the way it is.
Location: Sitting in the porch, overlooking the Buffalo Valley is the best thing to do in the ranch.
Staff there were nice and willing to talk to guests. Unlike any other hotels, this offers good western USA ranch style of accommodation. They charge a breakfast for as little as $10 per person. Dinner was also amazing, a rib-eye 16 oz steak at $38 only. Also, they have the fastest wifi I've ever had when I was traveling in the west coast, USA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great ranch ambiance

Posted May 18, 2017
Everyone was friendly. There was a restaurant on site which was nice. We didn't have to go back into town. Great outdoor areas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

Nice view, cozy cabin

Posted May 15, 2017
Nice place to stay for a visit to Grand Teton. The cabin was nice and cozy, with autentical atmosfere of a real ranch. I would stay again innthis place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Quaint ranch

Posted May 3, 2017
Awesome experience, great staff, went in off season, great price and had all amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Great Launching Pad into Jackson

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Spent spring break at the ranch. Very friendly staff, great food and the wildlife was everywhere. It's a ranch so keep that in mind. We really enjoyed the trip and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for snowmobiling Togwotee, Jackson Hole

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location was close to both Jackson Hole for skiing and Togwotee pass for snowmobiling. The staff was very friendly and attentive also.
Location: Location is very central to the winter activities around Jackson Hole and is very reasonably priced. There is a cozy restaurant with friendly staff.
Very nice staff, comfortable room, and nice place to stay. I stayed there for snowmobiling at Togwotee Pass and it worked out great. There is some cool wildlife around and there are some cute dogs and cats running around the compound to accompany you :) . You may occasionally also run into wildlife around the compound as well while driving, which is always fun to see.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Large spacious room. Great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel condition and service is not worth the money

Posted Oct 17, 2016
No Microwave. Bed sheet is dirty that has blood stains. No one is there at check out around 8 in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rustic cowboy ranch

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
If you like rustic, this is the place. No tv, clock radio. No lock on door in room between us and next room. Not much variety on the food menu. Staff not overly friendly. Best part of stay was breakfast at a separate cafe off the road.