Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

It's not really a Hotel. It's a condo.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I didn't see any staff at all. Only at check in It was clean but was never told how to get fresh towels etc. but I would recommend for cleanliness alone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pool water was too warm, should be cooler when Temps are so hot. Visited another pool on the trip and the water was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected more

Posted Apr 16, 2016
No dresser in the only bedroom. No curtain on the only window. Closet doors always coming out of their tracks when opening and closing the door. Extra toilet paper roll left very unsanitary under the sink unwrapped and in a basket with the hair dryer. The bathroom fixtures are very old and out of date. The veranda chairs were old plastic chairs that were very cheap. There were no vending machines or ice machine anywhere in the property. When I asked, I was told there was a 7-11 up the street. Ridiculous. i expected so much more from a hotel in Marco Island. We stayed in a room owned by the management company. They need to go back to hotel management school to learn how to properly run a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location ++. Min Stay 3 nights ++++

Posted Apr 8, 2016
First off, it's the only place I could find on Marco that did a 3 night minimum that was close to the beach and had a pool. Stop looking, this is it. The unit we had was an end unit, so it had windows on the side which was nice. 2 bedroom unit was good size. Other reviewers said beds were uncomfortable, I disagree, ours was fine, even with their plastic mattress cover. The only real knock was the kitchen was TINY and barely stocked with cooking stuff and utensils. If you're driving in from somewhere, bring some of your favorite sharp kitchen knives and utensils.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
living area comfortable & nicely decorated. Bathroom a bit small but adequate. Shower floor tiles dangerously slippery. Safety grab bar definitely needed in shower stall.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Chicago

Great place if not for mattress issue...

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The place was great. The one major issue was that when we checked in there is an air mattress in the fold out couch and there was no pump in the room. As we checked in later in the evening I had to get a hold of someone who had to come out and it took an hour to come to a solution until the next day. The next day they provided a pump, but the mattress would only stay inflated for 4-5 hours. We were having to pump it up in the middle of the night. Not much fun for anyone who was sleeping on it.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful Marco Island. Steps to the beach with private walkway. All needed amenities, spacious and pool. Many seashells to find, but also makes this part of the beach very shelly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant vacation

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very peaceful beach vacation. So much to do on Marco!
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
I found it very annoying that we were out of toilet paper within a day and there was no coffee. I had my kids and had to go shopping for the necessities Thst I feel should be in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great location. Bad to Average everything else.

Posted Mar 20, 2016
This hotel had a great location with the private entrance to the beach which is a distant 2nd only to oceanfront. The room was clean and hotel in general was as well. The were plenty of places to eat as well within walking Distance. The comfort of the hotel was average as the furniture was very much out dated and not great condition. The largest complaint is the quality of the bed. It was like sleeping on a rock. The mattress was of extremely poor quality. Also for reference we were in room 410 as I realize this may vary quite a bit. I would not stay here again due to discomfort of sleeping at the property. Also to note there is no cleaning service as well so for those going on extended stays may want to reconsider this as well.