Ratings based on 1,454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Nice hotel, clean. Close the beach, malls, restaurants and other attactions. But, the breakfast finísh very early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MARSEILLE (13001)

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Bon accueil a l arrivée avec quelques explications sur la ville. Chambre spacieuse. Propre. Bien équipée : tv. Frigo micro onde seche cheveux fer a repasser coffre. Petit déjeuner copieux. Bonjour buffet complet et varié. Hôtel bien placé pas loin de la plage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bue


Posted Oct 20, 2016
Clean, well located, kind staff, big rooms, breakfast incredible lil put an excellent 10! Thanks to Mr Luis the manager We'll return next year ! Thanks for a pleasant week
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Great price for Naples

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Perfect for morning jogs (1 mile) to the beach and back. Salt pool and grounds were perfect. Only the bed and pillows kept from a five star rating; way too hard/stiff for my taste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Had problem with Expedia. Hotel staff solved poblem
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel-restaurant GREAT!

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: The room was comfortable...and the restaurant Jimmy's Bait N Tackle food was amazing.
Cons: real glasses in the room...instead of paper cups
Location: workable considering not being on the beach
The hotel is within walking distance to the beach. Not really any complaints, except your room clock is set ahead 10 minutes...and the hotel cleaning staff is banging on your door, before 12:00 check out The restaurant Jimmy's Bait -N- Tackle was the best food we had ate in a long time......anywhere. Our waitress Rachel was very tentative and pleasant to our needs considering we were not sure about eating in the hotel restaurant and what to eat. If you are ever in the area I would suggest strongly to give Jimmy's Bait -N- Tackle restaurant a try. The owner is very down to earth and very willing to meet all and any expectations. We were totally surprised with this find!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Hotel was good. Front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. My room was clean and comfortable and the TV worked great. The breakfast was more than I had expected. For the price, I thought everything was above expectations !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Was wir von unserer Buchung erwartet hatten haben wir vorgefunden und waren zufrieden. Nettes und frdl. Personal und gutes amerikanisches Frühstück.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deltona, FL


Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: Could use new mattresses. room was musty smelling.
Location: Naples Zoo Beaches Shopping Mall
Good location. Good value. Older hotel (musty smell, bathroom small, could use new mattress) but well decorated and clean. Breakfast variety excellent. Large pool. Did not have much contact with personal. Those we did encounter were friendly and helpful. No problem checking in or out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, England

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Helpful desk staff, large clean pool, well maintained gardens.
Cons: The breakfast definitely.
Location: Convbenient to shops and good restaurants.
Good seamless check-in. Breakfast was poor, in Florida I expect real fresh orange juice, not a highly diluted mixture from concentrate. One female guest had a dog with her which barked at inappropriate times, and left a deposit directly outside my door. The cleaning staff either ignored it or did not see it until I pointed it out. There was a "smoker's station" directly outside my room door and several gathered there early morning and late in the evening to chew the fat whilst polluting the air in my vicinity.