Ratings based on 1,391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel wurde als Zwischenstation für eine Übernachtung gewählt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I spent the weekend at this hotel. It was grest!! The location is wonderful, just few minutes away from the beach. I will definitely recommend this hotel to a friend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Zwischenstop

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: ordentliche Zimmer
-eine Nacht Zwischenstop völlig okay - Strand und Stadt nur mit Auto zu erreichen -typisch continentales Frühstück
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cómodo con buenas instalaciones y ubicacion

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Mala experiencia relacionado con el desayuno. 30 minutos antes del horario de finalizado el límite de horario ya el personal comenzaba a guardar las cosas y uno no podía disponer de todas las cosas. Y mal trato de una de las encargadas del desayuno en forma diaria con todas las personas. Con respecto a la limpieza habían días que no limpiaban y venían a horarios en el que uno regresaba para no tener que limpiar ese día, habiendo dejado la habitación libre toda la mañana y parte de la tarde.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Decent Hotel at a Decent Price.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Proximity to my visited destination. Plenty of parking. Room rates.
Cons: Given the characteristics of the facility,I think it is about as good as it can be.The restaurant tries hard,After eating there once, we ate elsewhere
Location: We weren't here as tourists.
Motel rooms have been upgraded and are comfortable. Air conditioning works well (which is a major thing). Bathrooms are very small. Restaurant attached tot he motel is a Bar with associated bar food available. Motel has two levels of rooms. Getting luggage to the second floor requires some work although desk folks say a bell person is available. Getting a baby stroller up the stairs was inconvenient. I wish I had known no elevator was available. Complimentary breakfast enabled us to find nearby, very nice restaurants for breakfast. While I would stay here again, depending on rates, I am going to look into other hotels for next year's trip to Naples.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goede prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Net hotel, zeker voor deze prijsklasse. Zeer schone kamers, klein maar aardig zwembad. Nadeel: geen lift (lastig met zware koffers).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Had a great time eveything is so close to the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: pool
Location: close to 5th Ave south
In/Out stay staff and site were good for me.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Excellent hotel for family and couples. Very clean and good services staff.
5 out of 5
by Ariel artiles from naples

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
great