Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Staff will do everything possible

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I stayed with my 10 year old daughter and elderly aunt and found park inn was convenient ( free airport shuttle drop off minutes from airport), hotel comfortable and clean, swimming pool ( a little oasis that you forgot you were close to airport), nice bar and food though a little pricey. However the best of all were the staff: friendly, extremely helpful and responsive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

reasonably priced.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: close to airport.
Cons: service is not so good. there were 3 of us occupying the room but only 2 towels, 2 glasses were given at all times.
Location: walking distance to the airport but nothing to do nearby as the place was far from the centre.
on day 1 we had to explain that there were 3 of us occupying the room so 3 towels and flannels were provided. on day 2 there were no more flannels and the shower gel container was already empty! on day 3 the bathroom mirror had watermarks all over and we had to clean it all over again to be able to use it. the shower gel container was still empty. on day 4 there was shower gel but no more toiler paper on the 2 toilet paper holders. I had to ask the reception for toilet paper, a few minutes later I was given 1 toilet paper!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new yersey

Not bad for one night

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Not a bad stay for one night, close to airport. Rooms definitely need an updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Great for a overnight stay or early morning flight

Posted Jul 1, 2016
This hotel is walking distance to the airport. The pool is large and refreshing after a long flight! Service in the outdoor bar was not very good but hey, this is France. I would not stay here if planning to base your vacation in Nice or Cannes. Good hotel for overnight but not convenient to nightlife, sights or restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Remy, Hotel Management
Hi Dan Thank you for your feedback and nice comment about our hotel, our pool and our location. We are sincerely sorry regarding the service at the restaurant. Your comment will be shared with the restaurant manager in order to improve our service. Regards Remy Rooms division manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel a proximite aeroport

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: proximite aeroport piscine personnel
Cons: parking catastrophique
Location: loin du centre facile d'accés aeroport et autoroute
accueil sympatique chambre spacieuse et calme eviter d'utiliser le parking sous sol: petit et impossible sans griffer le vehicule
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antibes

Bon hôtel pour prendre l'avion

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: La situation et le confort
Cons: Le rapport qualité-prix
Location: Rien à voir ni à faire à part attendre de prendre l'avion.
Excellente situation pour prendre l'avion à l'aéroport de Nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel sans restaurant digne de ce nom

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Sommes arrivés un soir pour prendre un avion tôt le lendemain. restaurant médiocre ouvert à tous les vents.Une seule personne à l'accueil d'où attente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great location near airport

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Staff, breakfast buffet, dinner at pool
Cons: A jacuzzi should be with warm water ... not cold! Also, we should be crack the windows open, at least enough to get some fresh air.
Location: In walking distance to the airport!
We stayed twice before at this hotel because it's convenient to the airport and you can have a nice breakfast buffet and/or dinner at the pool. Also, nuce staff. The only problem is that the jazucci is cold (and has always been!) and that you can't open the window for fresh air. Other than that, everything was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel close to airport.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Good location for business.
Cons: Shuttle service to town would really enhance customer service.
Location: Transport and bus circulation would be a great improvement. Not all buses from town stop at the airport promenade.
Great if business is round airport. Would be a real plus if the hotel provides a shuttle late in the evening from town as buses were on strike. Cabs were quite expensive. Staff were very helpful, but only one member of staff to deal with late arrivals was a bit tedious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jun 1, 2016
I needed a hotel that was close to the airport and had a shuttle. I had an early morning flight. Location was perfect. I arranged for a 4:30 am ride to the airport. Room was comfortable, quiet and clean. I was able to get a good night's rest.