Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

Went next door

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Rude hostess, got there at 2:45 and couldn't check in. Gave us a room for the handicapped. Tv couldn't be heard on its loudest setting. Sucked. Went next door to best western which was awesome!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Bathroom smells Room and beds are smaller than other Hampton hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Not up to Hampton Inn standsrds

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Small room, no refrigerator/microwave, shower curtain reeked with urine like smell carpet floor dirty and sticky. Bed smelled o perspiration. Breakfast usually frozen and reheated. Very unappetizing. Overall a bad experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Beautiful area of Colorado

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location to freeway
Cons: Breakfast area needs to ne expanded
Location: Pikes Peak and Garden of the Gods
Staff and the property were excellent. From the time we checked into the hotel, until we checked out there was never an issue about anything. We stayed a total of four days and there were superb house keeping!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Lee, Hotel Management
Steve, thank you for staying with us and posting such a great review. We hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland heights

Perfect for us

Posted May 12, 2017
Friendly hotel staff.I wish the room was a little larger. The pillows were terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, MI

Posted May 2, 2017
The hotel was great, staff was awesome. My only complaint was the down pillows because my husband is allergic. Clean room, friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury at affordable price!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I would definitely recommend this hotel! Loved the beautiful quiet room and wonderful amenities.
5 out of 5
by Afi

Nice stay!!!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.