Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Didn't like the fact I didn't have any hot water. There were people partying two rooms down till pretty late couldn't sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lemoore Ca.

Heater did not work and bad plumming

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Its downtown
Cons: Fix all issues
Location: Near the Bart station and restaurants.
Heater did not work and bad plumming, No wash clothes on second day. No coffee maker but it had coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay for I think it should be a 1 star because there were a lot of strung out people at all hours of the night talking jibberish. A lot of construction workers as well tend to be there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lemoore CA

No Heater- Poor plumming

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All above
Location: Nearby id the bart and shopping
Non working heater, No wash clothes second day. Poor plumming. Terrible WiFi and cable TV.
2 out of 5
by PRITESH

Basic

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. Hotel itself is ok. The area outside is ghetto and cops are always flying by the streets. 7Eleven is a 10 second walk away and they're pretty good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The staff was great about solving the issues. They brought a portable heater wash clothes and plunger.
Cons: Check heater or AC and work on pluming.
Location: It was in an ideal place to where we where visiting.
No heat in room. No wash clothes on second day. Toilet did no flush properly. I understand things can go wrong at any given time. Just stating what happened when we were there. Hopefully this statement will help improve the issues that we experienced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

It will work!!!!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
One way to chill near the downtown happenings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I booked my reservation online and paid it in full. Upon arrival for check-in there was one person ahead of me. I'm thinking this should not take long. I was not sure what was going on, but the person in front of me was irritated as well as I felt. This person kept turning to me without saying anything and was shaking his head. By now there are 6 people behind me and the phone has rung 3 times where the attendant answers to assist. Another Assistant comes out of the back room saying nothing and walks back and forth. Neither one of them have made an announcement to explain why there is a long wait. 30 Minutes later, I am finally being helped. I am told that the computer is slow and has a mind of its own. I was told that there are no rooms available and I booked my reservation in advance. The other Assistant decided to help and finds a room for me. About 20 minutes later I finally get my key. I get to the room and it is a handicapped room which I am not. The towel that was placed on the tub with the soap was wet! There was no countertop, the toilet barely flushed, the water to the shower barely came out nor did it get hot, the sink was wet so all of the soap on plastic and shampoo were wet. The room was stuffy, the air condition on low felt like it was on high, the heat on low felt like it was high, and the curtains did not close all the way where I could have possible peeping toms. I had to use a binder clip just to keep the curtains from opening. Never again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels