Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Didn't like the fact I didn't have any hot water. There were people partying two rooms down till pretty late couldn't sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lemoore Ca.

Heater did not work and bad plumming

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Its downtown
Cons: Fix all issues
Location: Near the Bart station and restaurants.
Heater did not work and bad plumming, No wash clothes on second day. No coffee maker but it had coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lemoore CA

No Heater- Poor plumming

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All above
Location: Nearby id the bart and shopping
Non working heater, No wash clothes second day. Poor plumming. Terrible WiFi and cable TV.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The staff was great about solving the issues. They brought a portable heater wash clothes and plunger.
Cons: Check heater or AC and work on pluming.
Location: It was in an ideal place to where we where visiting.
No heat in room. No wash clothes on second day. Toilet did no flush properly. I understand things can go wrong at any given time. Just stating what happened when we were there. Hopefully this statement will help improve the issues that we experienced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I booked my reservation online and paid it in full. Upon arrival for check-in there was one person ahead of me. I'm thinking this should not take long. I was not sure what was going on, but the person in front of me was irritated as well as I felt. This person kept turning to me without saying anything and was shaking his head. By now there are 6 people behind me and the phone has rung 3 times where the attendant answers to assist. Another Assistant comes out of the back room saying nothing and walks back and forth. Neither one of them have made an announcement to explain why there is a long wait. 30 Minutes later, I am finally being helped. I am told that the computer is slow and has a mind of its own. I was told that there are no rooms available and I booked my reservation in advance. The other Assistant decided to help and finds a room for me. About 20 minutes later I finally get my key. I get to the room and it is a handicapped room which I am not. The towel that was placed on the tub with the soap was wet! There was no countertop, the toilet barely flushed, the water to the shower barely came out nor did it get hot, the sink was wet so all of the soap on plastic and shampoo were wet. The room was stuffy, the air condition on low felt like it was on high, the heat on low felt like it was high, and the curtains did not close all the way where I could have possible peeping toms. I had to use a binder clip just to keep the curtains from opening. Never again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uff

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Light of restroom was not working. We didnot use coffee machine as it was kept in wash basin.
5 out of 5
by regina from hayward ca

the best sleep I ever had they are great

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
wonderful attitude
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carpenteria, CA

Front desk staff ok but seemed overworked and exha

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Urine on the carpet. Did not clean the room 1st day though we requested it when leaving the room mid afternoon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Cerrito, Ca

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Linen did not smell clean. Asked for blankets and was told housekeeping had locked them up when they left. What!!? Heater was archaic. Walls paper thin. Go to the Hampton Inn across the street. I would have, but there were no vacancies. Never again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels