Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Super breakfast

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Breakfast is superb. Great range of food. Fantastic! The room we stayed in was super small.If you're going to stay in this hotel get a big room (if available). Location is also very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by Sakura Fukuyama, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us at Hotel Ocean Okinawa, and thank you for your good review and comments about breakfast. It is our greatest pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We provide many Okinawa traditional foods for our guests when breakfast. I promise all guests are satisfied with our breakfast. At the cafeteria on the first floor, you can take coffee or tea again and again whenever you like. When you come back to Okinawa someday, please stay at Hotel Ocean. Thank you once again for your good review, we are looking forward to seeing you again next time. Hotel Ocean Okinawa Sakura Fukuyama
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

朝ごはん最高!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
朝ごはんがとっても美味しかったです。ここだけで沖縄料理はもういらないって思うくらい沢山食べてしまいました。また利用したいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TAIWAN

地點方便,使用多元,令人滿意

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: 大人小孩都開心的飯店
Cons: 沒有小孩牙刷
櫃台很親切,能免費使用的東西很多,還有腳踏車可以使用,小朋友的遊戲區和糖果屋很棒,暢飲吧檯很適合聊天
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

家庭必試

Posted Dec 18, 2016
國際通上少有的寧靜、整潔、充足空間 最喜歡地下的24小時free cafe 就在牧志站,交通很方便 一家人都很滿意
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by Sakura Fukuyama, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us at Hotel Ocean Okinawa, and thank you for your good review and comments about breakfast. It is our greatest pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We provide many Okinawa traditional foods for our guests when breakfast. I promise all guests are satisfied with our breakfast. We prepare many types of pillows and shampoos for our guests. You can choose favorite items when you go to check-in. We promise you can sleep well because of good pillow. At the cafeteria on the first floor, you can take coffee or tea again and again whenever you like. When you come back to Okinawa someday, please stay at Hotel Ocean. Thank you once again for your good review, we are looking forward to seeing you again next time. Hotel Ocean Okinawa Sakura Fukuyama
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
マクラやシャンプーを選べるのがおもしろい。 1番良かったのは朝食。美味しかったし、果物ジュースを自分で作れるのも良かった。 那覇に泊まるときはまた利用したい。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by フロントスタッフ 比嘉 加寿真, Hotel Management
この度はホテルオーシャンのご利用頂き誠に有難うございました。温かいご評価を頂戴し、心より感謝を申し上げます。 当ホテルの朝食は「世界一沖縄料理が豊富なホテル朝食」をコンセプトにしており、多くの種類をご用意させて頂いています。お客様には満足して頂けたご様子で大変嬉しく感じております。 今後もサービス向上に努め、より良いホテルを目指して参りますので、那覇へお越しの際は是非またお立ち寄り頂きます様お待ちしております。 この度はお忙しい中でのご投稿ありがとうございました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
コインランドリーが欲しかったです。 食事のついていないプランでしたので次はついたプランにしたいと思います
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by ホテルオーシャン フロント 比嘉 加寿真, Hotel Management
この度は数あるホテルの中から当ホテルをお選び頂き、誠に有難うございます。また、口コミへのご投稿重ねてお礼申し上げます。 国際通り沿いという賑やかな場所に位置する当ホテルですが、ホテルにおいてはお客様におくつろぎ頂けるよう細心のおもてなしを心掛けております。 「世界一沖縄料理が豊富なホテル朝食」をはじめ、低反発マクラの貸出、女性限定ではありますがシャンプーバーのサービスなど、お客様からの「また来たい・利用したい」のお言葉が聞けるようスタッフ一同慢心せず、ホテルオーシャンならではの最高のおもてなしをご提供していけるよう努力してまいります。 お客様のまたのお帰りを心よりお待ち申しております
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from tokyo

至れり尽くせり

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: 赤ちゃん、子供用のサービスが充実している
Cons: 部屋のトイレの洗浄機能が故障して使えなかった
Location: 国際通り、公設市場
沖縄最終日はこちらのホテルに宿泊。 国際通りの端っこにあるのでお土産、市場、沖縄限定ショップをめぐり モノレールの一日券を使い効率よく那覇市街を満喫できました。 ロビーのキッズコーナーをはじめ紙おむつのサービス、 部屋にはオムツ専用のごみ箱を置いていただいたり 赤ちゃん連れにとても優しいホテルです。 枕、シャンプーリンスの貸し出しなどユニークなサービスも楽しめました。 部屋のトイレの洗浄機能が故障して使えなかったのが残念でした
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by 野原 修, Hotel Management
yoiko 様 この度はホテルオーシャンにご宿泊頂き、誠に有難うございました。余りあるお褒めのお言葉と、叱咤激励のお言葉を同時に頂戴いたしました事へも、重ねてお礼申し上げます。 今回ご滞在中のおり、洗面室での不具合が発生しました事につきましては、今後同様の不具合が発生せぬよう、日頃よりのチェック重点項目として点検強化に努めてまいります。大変ご迷惑をおかけいたしました。 如何にお客様が当ホテルご宿泊中に快適にお過ごしいただき、翌日からの旅を満喫していただけるよう、ホテルスタッフ一同研鑽を重ねてまいりますので、今後も変わらぬご愛顧を賜りますよう、ホテルオーシャンを宜しくお願い致します。 yoiko様の次回の当ホテルへのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げます。 ホテルオーシャン フロントスタッフ 野原 修
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Close to shopping, hotel parking service excellent

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Close to shopping mall and parking service is great, just the price of parking is a bit expensive 1500yen per night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by Sakura Fukuyama, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us at Hotel Ocean Okinawa, and thank you again for your review and comments about our hotel. Hotel Ocean is end of Kokusai Street, so it is convenient to go sightseeing, shopping, or dinner. Also it is near from Naha Airport about 20 minutes by monorail. All guests stay Hotel Ocean can use cafeteria for free and they can take coffee, tea, and flavor water whenever you like. When you come back to Okinawa someday, please stay at Hotel Ocean. Thank you once again for your review, we are looking forward to seeing you again next time. Hotel Ocean OKINAWA Sakura Fukuyama
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

浴室長期有異味

Posted Aug 2, 2016
浴室長期有異味..........................................................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by Sakura Fukuyama, Hotel Management
We highly appreciate your staying and writing a review of Hotel Ocean. We were glad to meeting you. In the future,we will be zealous continuously to be loved by everyone,so when you visit to Okinawa again,please stay and enjoy the Okinawan time at Hotel Ocean. We are looking forward to meeting you again. Hotel Ocean OKINAWA Sakura Fukuyama
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

很温暖的飯店

Posted Jul 29, 2016
初次獨自去旅行 第一晚checkin飯店職員已經給我很好的感覺 很有禮貌很貼心的介紹飯店設備 整家酒店設計不算新穎 但充滿手繪風的標示 門牌 好可愛 房間也有家的感覺 大堂還很貼心的有免費飲品區 最後一晚在大堂喝著茶寫明信片 很舒服 飯店就在單軌車牧志旁邊 一出飯店就是國際通 十分方便
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by Takashi Yago, Hotel Management
この度はホテルオーシャンをご利用頂きましてありがとう御座います。 当ホテルお客様が常に快適にお過ごし頂けるよう、日々試行錯誤しております。 24時間お客様に楽しんでもらえるよう、1Fカフェスペース「ゆくい広場」ではお酒やコーヒーも準備しております。 また、お部屋のルームナンバーも当ホテルのスタッフがビジネスホテルのようにならないように、ソフトな感じで作製しております。 マスコットのシーサー君もお子さんには大人気となっております。 ホテルのアクセスも空港から1本と大変立地もよく、スーパーやドッラグストアーなども近隣にございます。 これだけいろいろ揃っているホテルも珍しいです。 是非、今後もホテルオーシャンのご利用を心よりお待ちしております。 ホテルオーシャン フロント 矢郷 隆 這一次,感謝您使用的遠洋賓館。 客人總是,請享受舒適的住宿,我們有一個試驗和錯誤。 我們還,咖啡廳空間“張玉奎坊”飲料和咖啡是可用的。 超市,附近的藥店。 通過一切手段,我們提供的海洋,你將在未來讓您滿意。 Hotel Ocean OKINAWA Takashi Yago