Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by PeiYing

May not go there again

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
The price was expensive so we thought it would have offered equivalent quality The stuffs served OK but they didn't speak fluent English. Bad communication... As we arrived the room at the first moment, we just saw there was a spider with its web there. What a terrible experience in Okinawa The price was high... I guss this wouldn't happened But the room was clean inside!
5 out of 5
by Jihee Park

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beach!

Posted May 1, 2017
Beautiful beach! Hotel location is great. Will revisit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not far from Kadena Air Base

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Overall, very nice but room we had was overpriced. Don't bother with club rooms,!the premium is not worth it, however the hotel is in a lovely spot and the staff are wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Room rates were reasonable. Breakfast/public spa access not included, which is fine by me as it keeps the room rate down and you can choose if you want the extras. I was a bit sad to see the beach and main pool close at 5:30pm (i.e. still in daylight hours) as after that was when I really wanted to use this area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
There were only a few things that bothered me. I could not control the temp in my room. one night was very hot. and there was a lot of construction around. The beach there was very nice. the pools were always closed when I had time to do stuff tho which was a downside. Overall it was a nice stay. I enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Great beach, convenient location, many nice restaurants nearby within walking distance
5 out of 5
by TONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Good stay but some things could use attention

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Great stay at a resort that is open and focused on the sea and the environment . Unfortunately it was very hot this August and our rooms a/c was very weak. This hotel is a classic though and is much more accessible than the newer resorts in the area . I recommend it but please update the a/c sustem