Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pictures on Expedia don't match the actual rooms. Booked a junior suite because in the picture it showed a living room and seperate bedroom and it was just a room with two beds. Also the bathtub was clogged all days we were there had to shower in a puddle of dirty water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside

Get out of the heat!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The room they gave us was Handicap accessible so it was very spacious.
Cons: Hotel was currently under construction. Had to go in one door to check in then back outside around the building to another door to enter the Hotel.
Location: Nice Pool & Jacuzzi with ample Patio area! Plus there is a Miguel's Jr (Homemade Style Mexican Food) next door!
Our Air Conditioner broke down and the A/C repair couldn't make it out until the next day. My Mom has a medical condition and could not take the heat so I got the Hotel for her to relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friends!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
50th class reunion..great time and plenty of room to have breakfast for several hours catching up!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay at this hotel. I will definitely come back.
3 out of 5
by Diana from Phoenix

Expensive place with 2nd rate service

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not serviced the night of our stay. I was given 300 rewards points as an apology (it takes over 10,000 points to get a free night, so the value of the points is about $3.00). Breakfast ends at 9:30 AM. At 9:25, both pots of coffee were empty. I asked Maria to bring out some coffee and she refused saying breakfast was almost over. Not good to refuse customers a cup of coffee when they pay over $150 a night for a room. Very unhappy with this stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Shannon from San Francisco

Run!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
This place is literally falling apart. Saturday the water was shut off all day. No toilet, no shower, no sink. They had it scheduled and kept it a secret until the last minute. Didn't give you the opportunity to decide whether or not you wanted to stay there or book another hotel with a working restroom, where you might be able to take a shower. No working restroom on the entire property....that is just wrong. No apologies, just excuses.
5 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kodell from Ontario

good and affordable

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
nice comfortable rooms
2 out of 5
by Bobby from Tucson, AZ

Very unhappy...

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Can back from a long day at work to find that my room was never clean.. I will never stay at this hotel again....I should have a refund and when I asked for the refund, the front desk clerk stated that they could not do anything because I paid with Hotel. Com...