Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Very next suite. Really enjoyed staying here at holiday inn express Comfortable beds and spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Close to freeway but still quiet. Little tricky to get to as approach is deceptive. Staff was slightly lazy and asked me to come get toothbrush and delivery menus when requested, but maybe this is their policy. No big deal. Breakfast was good. Attentive kitchen staff. Overall good experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amy

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
We were on the bottom floor and we could hear right through the walls. I think the people above us were playing basketball or jumping off the beds. But the rooms were nice clean and it was a great location.
4 out of 5
by MARTIN

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Control remote was no working. They tried to fix it twice and didn't get it. Finally they reboot the receiver and still the problem. They gave up. Was a little noisy cause the road too close. Everything olse was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

nice hotel with a great ambiance!

Posted Apr 7, 2017
This hotel was a great and fast area for our short stay. It was in the center of everywhere we visited. Clean hotel with nice beds!
3 out of 5
by Brenda

Sad.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel lobby and breakfast area great. Pool not heated. It was ice cold. Rooms need refurbishing. Door locks are fickle. I spoke with other guests and they had same problems with locks. Depending on location of room you hear freeway noise, traffic and/or planes. The rooms were over-priced for condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice, but, could use some changes

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and location
Cons: The sheets, bedding and mattress could definitely be upgraded they were really scratchy, uncomfortable, firm and just felt bland and uninviting.
Location: The location is great! Right next to everything I need! Food, gas, freeway and shopping centers! Would not change that one bit.
Hotel is nice and very clean but the only downfall is the comfort of the bed I felt like bed was a little too firm for my liking and the sheets were terrible uncomfortable they didn't have that awe and cozy feeling you often look for in bedding. other than that the experience was pleasant and the staff was young and a little on the "don't care" side because I felt like I was bothering them the moment I checked in. I would definitely stay again despite these flaws because compared to other hotels I have stayed at in the same city this one is far more superior and affordable than the rest.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Nice place

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stayes overnight for a girls wrestling tournament. Staff was friendly, effficient. Breakfast had a good variety, quality of food was good. Rooms were clean, beds comfy, showers hot. The size of of the rooms was crazy, very large rooms compared to most hotels.
5 out of 5
by Jon

One of the nicest in the area

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in an OK area, but close to freeways and the Ontario Airport