Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Walking distance to mall etc. old carpet and pain but very clean as well as friendly staff and a great breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tolleson AZ

Nice Hotel close to Restaurants and shopping mall

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Their breakfast was good, the room was nice and spacious but very thin walls. We were woken up by our neighbors arguing at 5am for about 2 hours. Other than that it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay at the ayres inn and suite

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: every thing nothing not to like
Cons: the vending machines in the hotel and drinking water in the room
Location: shopping dinning and sight seeing
very nice hotel to stay at close to shopping and good places to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice room and good breakfast . Good location, near mall and restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Okay visit

Posted Nov 20, 2016
For the money I paid we expected a better room. The rooms are small the only good thing is that the beds were comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Superb friendly staff. Nothing too much trouble.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The staff and location. The staff were very helpful and could not do enough for us. Early breakfast
Cons: Air conditioning was old & noisy. May have just been our room, but it was an old mechanical system.
Location: Near to freeway, large shopping area and not far from the airport. The Mall is good but the Village is nicer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcoming, freindly, spacious and almost homely.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Large, comfortable room with fridge, microwave and excellent Wi-Fi connection included. Complimentary nibbles, coffee and breakfast set this hotel apart. Thoroughly recommended.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing, it was nice but not worth the price tag. The people who worked their didnt seem like they wanted to be there or help you.
Cons: Horrible guest service and charged me a smoking fee because my pack of cigarettes broke and tobacco was everywhere.
Location: Nothing to do, scary area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Great location. Free shuttle to airport. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel close to my event

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Close to the event that I was attending
Cons: There was an undetermined odor in the hallways. Also, my shower head in my room did not work properly
Location: The reason that I chose this hotel was because it was close to the event that I was attending and I would not have to drive far afterward.
I have stayed at an Ayres hotel before and was very pleased with the accommodations. My experience at this hotel was excellent.