Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

サウスコーストプラザに徒歩で行ける、便利なホテル

Posted Aug 17, 2016
チェックインの時に、荷物を運んでいる様子がなかった。、ビジネスホテルのような感じなのか? 駐車場代が1日が27ドルと高い気がします。、
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to South Coast Plaza

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Close to South Coast Plaza Great location. Convenient to freeways. Very large pool. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wm, boonton New Jersey

Nice hotel close to all highways for easy travel.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Excellent hotel I'm close distance to many great locations to go out too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ショッピングに最高

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: 綺麗で 清潔
Cons: レストランが充実していない
Location: サウスコーストプラザの隣
リピーターです。サウスコーストプラザでショッピング目的のときは いつもここに泊まります。ショッピングで疲れたら 連絡通路を渡れば すぐホテルで休憩。そして 又 お出かけ!というふうに とても便利です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guadalajara

Excelente experiencia

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Excelente ubicación! La comida deliciosa y con muchas opciones saludables, instalaciones de primera y la mejor cama en la que he dormido. Súper recomendado!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from z

Last minute stau

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We booked the hotel as a last minute decision. After a stressful day of business, we checked into a wonderful space to relax. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinience to the city

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Nice staff and the hotel is ver clean, easy to travel to the city
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paper thin walls

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Hotel Overall lovely, but, rooms have paper thin walls, could hear tv as well as conversation next door
5 out of 5
by Todd

Happy returning customer

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I always love staying at Westin South Coast. Comfortable rooms and great price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels