Ratings based on 4,519 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Great deal for the price

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Walking distance to Disney Springs and free shuttles to Disney Parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Disney,

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: close to attractions
Cons: could improve on DAILY parking fee and ability to set room temperature easily
Location: Disney attractions, dining, shopping
Rooms are clean, however had to set room temperature
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Great rooms
Cons: Free self parking and breakfast
Location: Very close to Disney
The hotel was beautiful, but just paying extra for self parking and breakfast which is free with any other best western hotel was a turn off
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overpriced property

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: It was close to the ESPN WW of sports
Cons: See above
This hotel is old, and doesn't seem to be kept up very well. When first entering the lobby I could detect a very faint mildew smell. The beds are not comfortable at all, but this could be helped with some better pillows. The bath is the worst: there was no stopper in the bathtub, one of the towel holders was loose on the wall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Pablo, Hotel Management
thank you for your review! we are sorry that you did not have the best stay possible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dont waste your money

Posted Mar 20, 2017
getting stuck in elevator not good ac has 1 speed high fullblast .guest sevice cant count to 3 for cards gives me two better yet forgot to give me parking card after e0 min i had to back in and if u dont look down you will fall over a big step down but theres no sign says step down .i wonder how many kids fall on it ..dont waste money most hotels give u feee breakfast not them ..things need to be fix they are to cheap and its not safe for your child
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Outdated!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Heat/Air conditioning needs to be manually "turned on", tv channels are grainy, holes in wall, scalding hot water in shower due to no cold water. Rooms are in serious need of upgrades.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Pablo, Hotel Management
thank you for your review! we are sorry that you did not have the best stay possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super location near Disney Springs!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Cool experience, maybe the hotel needs some renovations. In general great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Average hotel near Disney Springs

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The pool was amazing.
Location: Easy walking distance to Disney Springs.
We just needed a hotel for one night as we were passing through Orlando. Given that it's a Best Western, and it's proximity to Disney World we have pretty high expectations. The staff was inconsistent - sometimes the desk was manned by very friendly, helpful people, but other times they looked terrified to talk to me (my question was "where is the pool?"). There was no one at the canteen in the middle of the afternoon, so when we were desperate for snacks we ended up buying something from the convenience store in the hotel lobby. The hotel condition was ok... the rooms felt dated, but they were clean. The pool was amazing - deep enough that kids can actually swim. The breakfast buffet was very disappointing - it was very expensive (over $30 USD), with very limited food. Some people near us had vouchers for free breakfast, which made me even more offended that we had to pay so much. We would have been better off stopping at McDonald's.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arp, texad

Worst Best Western Ever

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Hotel Staff were unfriendly & cold. Hotel Manager was unapologetic about everything. Shuttle Service was slow. It was supposed to run every 30 minutes. We waited 1 hour & 30 minutes one night and finally had to take a cab. Puddles of water on bathroom counter and soaking wet Kleenex sitting in it. Hotel was booked so they couldn't move us. There was rust in the closet floor. Only two electrical outlets in the entire room and none by the bed where my husband needed to plug his medical devise. Booked a handicapped accessible room but were booked when we checked in so they couldn't move us. Worst experience ever.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Pablo, Hotel Management
thank you for your review! we are sorry that you did not have the best stay possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disney parks and Disney Spring

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: I liked that the hotel was close to all the parks and even close to other options for travelers to enjoy.
Location: Location is great, next to other hotel zones and Disney springs being nearby gives the guests something to do after Disney park hours.
My boyfriend and I had a nice stay at the best western, if we come back we will definitely chose to stay in this hotel again. The shuttle service provided helps a lot with transportation in Disney as that can save you a lot of money. The shuttle services to all Disney parks, the two water parks, and Disney springs area. Great experience!