Ratings based on 4,228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Affordable and close to Disney Springs

Posted Dec 5, 2016
There were mixed reviews on this hotel when I was searching, so I was a little worried about booking. But my experience was great! Daneisha was fabulous!! Warm and welcoming with a great sense of humor, she allowed us an early checkin to our room so we could get started on our fun. Room was very clean with very comfortable beds and pillows. We were on the fifth floor with an awesome view of Epcot and surrounding resorts. The marketplace was a nice stop for a quick bite to eat and had Starbucks frappacinos, which used to be at Disney resorts, but no longer the case. The only down side to this hotel is that we got back at 2a m from the Magic Kingdom and needed a snack and there are no snack machines, only drink machines, and everything else was closed. So we had to go back out to the McDonalds down the street to grab something. The only other thing is the lighting is not good in the dressing/closet area for putting on makeup. Would definitely recommend this hotel if you're not planning on staying at a Disney resort hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: ONLY FRONT DESK.
Cons: ELEVATORS LOUD NOISE!!!!!!!!
BETTER STAY IN DISNEY HOTEL,LIKE DISNEY ALL-STAR ABOUT THE SAME PRICE! THEY CHARGE YOU TO PARK YOUR CAR, $20 PER DAY!, COME ON! WE ARE NOT IN NEW YORK! THE WALLS ARE EXTREMELY THIN! ELEVATORS ARE EXTREMELY LOUD! COMPLAINT TO FRONT DESK THEY DIDN'T PAY ATTENTION TO OUR COMPLAINT, WE STAYED 2 NIGHTS WE COULDN'T SLEEP WELL WITH ALL THAT NOISE FROM THE ELEVATORS AND WE FALL TO SLEEP VERY EASY WHEN REALLY TIRE AFTER A LONG DRIVE AND A LONG DAY FROM PARK, BUT WITH THAT LOUD NOISE IS LIKE THEY HAVE A HEAVY DUTY CONCRETE SAW MACHINE ON TOP OF YOUR BED.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience overall

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: I like that was walking distance to Disney springs and that we had the first stop for the shuttle to the parks so I was able to accommodate the kids.
Cons: Cleaning please. They should do a better work on cleaning the room not only changing towels.
Location: Its a great location to go to Disney springs. I used to go to the park and on our way back I would stop at Disney springs for dinner with my kids.
This is a good hotel for what we needed (a place to sleep). I traveled with my kids and we spent most of the day outside. The only thing that I noticed was that my room was not cleaned the first day I stayed there. I spilled coffee by mistake on the floor and it was there at night when I got back to the hotel. But overall the hotel is good and the facilities are decent for what we paid. I wasn't looking for anything fancy so I'm pleased with what I had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location! The Disney bus picks you up!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great staff, beautiful place to stay, and will stay there in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bom custo e beneficio

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Localização
Hotel dentro da area de resort da Disney, excelente para que vai frequentar os parques.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
No hot water and/or microwave as they said. Staff average
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Our room was old and dirty. Vents full of dust that hadn't been cleaned in a long time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The room had a view of Epcot fireworks, which were great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

place was nice

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: was clean and people were nice
I didn't give it higher than a 3 because I thought when I booked we would have a room with 2 double beds and one couch like in the picture. but we didn't we just had 2 beds. very deceiving. also was told our room had Disney view. again only way we could see anything was to lean over balcony and look well with 2 little kids I was not holding them over ledge. very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo BC

Good location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Soon needs a remodel.
Asked for Disney view to watch fireworks at night. Room dated and had water damage over the years. Was clean as well as bathroom. Talked to desk staff about worn out electrical plugs. Also mentioned the safe did not work and the water temperature could be erratic. Was written done as we spoke. The temperature in the dining room was TOO COLD. Mentioned this at the front desk as well. Lots of options for food and enjoyed Thanksgiving dinner there as well. Anita was a very considerate and helpful server. There is a small quick food area and pizzas to go. Small bar as well. Also a Disney store and drygoods store. Pop machines were only $2 USD for bottles and beside the ice machines. Nicely decorated for the Christmas season. PERFECT for getting to any Disney attraction. Guests here are first on the shuttle bus and first to be dropped off. Good car parking area. but an extra $7 USD plus taxes a day. Can walk to several restaurants about 2 blocks away. Has a pool with lounge chairs.