Ratings based on 3,975 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from Disney

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Nice pool and gym facility
Cons: Have complimentary breakfast included
Location: Great location. Variety of restaurants near the hotel.
This is very nice hotel, very clean and comfortable. As going to Disney is expensive, I think that parking and breakfast should be included and not to be an extra cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg,New York

WE will return

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly helpful employees, location was very nice, walking distance to Down Town Disney yet far enough away from all the people and traffic.
Cons: My only complaint about this hotel and others in the area were the Resort fees,and expensive parking. Com On!!!. Lets not be greedy.
Location: Close to Downtown Disney, 15 minute drive to magic kingdom, and epcot, and most Disney parks, close to route 4.Restaurants were within a 1 mile walk
Really nothing to say we paid a reasonable price thru Expedia and in return we were rewarded with a clean comfortable room. We have stayed here before and will return next time we visit that area. The only negative was the water, it was always hot, and made it impossible to take a nice cool shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice staff, the bathroom needs to be renovated....the door had a nasty crack in it. Other than that, the rooms were comfy and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater,FL

One Of The Best In Orlando Area

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Everything was great with my stay. The staff, room, food...everything. Would recommend and will be staying again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from queens

Pleasant place to stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Comfort, clean, corteous
Location: Disney Springs Publix
This hotel is very convinient. The comfortness and clean. Near interstate 4 and shutle bus is the way we choose Best Western
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Good decent hotel and economical.The staff was good and room clean. Staff was quick with providing service if anything was needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

Great views from belcony.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I will stay here again for the views of Orlando and the belcony. The location was also great. Although the room seems to need a renovation. The beds are nice but there was no safe or microwave in room. Also the remot needs to be replaced. I am pretty sure there was mold in the bathroom and possible mold on air vent in room. It was hard to open and close belcony door. I also didn't realize it until the next day that there was a small leak coming from the toilet. I also did notice long hairs folded up in the towels. I didn't like having to pay for parking everyday. If these problems could be fixed I would given it 5 stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfortable hotel in the heart of disney

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Stayed at Disney while moving into new home in Florida. Mini vacation before lots of work moving.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Room was big but they made the bathroom small. Pillows were hard and puffed up to the max which had my head at a 90 degree angle, I highly suggest you bring your own. Room would not stay cold whatsoever. I had to pay extra fees after I already paid them online and overnight parking. I asked the lady at the front desk why and the she said "welcome to Disney". The only thing good about this hotel was the balcony.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel was ok. The top dresser drawer was broke, and though they did try to fix it, it still was not very usable. Shower vent did not work and it was caked on prob 20 years of dust. Towel quality is poor as is the extra blanket I asked for. Good location. Good price.