Ratings based on 926 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs a major rehab

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Leaving
Cons: To long of a list see above
Location: No comment
Bathrooms linens carpets all need to be totally replaced. Flooring creaked, walls paper thin Party outside slamming doors 3am Manager was locked inside the office Wyndham should be embarrassed Lucky we were there only one night, barely slept
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hair all over my bed

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: The cleanliness
Location: Malls parks downtown altamonte
It's a great location but the rooms are old and outdated
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I will never go here again. Room smelled of animal urine. AC went out in middle of night. Bad experience for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The floors in bath room swept once in 7 nights we were there. Coffee and creamers not replenished, we had to ask for more. Hair dryer didn't work, had to call office at 630am and they brought a new one. Room smelled like mildew. Light was hanging half our of ceiling. Bad location, lots of noise in the wee hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MELBOURNE FL

OK IN A PINCH

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: STAFF FRIENDLY COURT YARD WAS NICE WE WENT TO GET AWAY FROM MATTHEW.
Cons: CONDITION OLD AND OUTDATED THIS WAS NOT A VACATION SO JUST HAPPY TO HAVE A ROOM
Location: GOOD LOCATION CLOSE TO MALL AND I-4
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Room was nice and clean. Staff was friendly and courteous
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

If able avoid this hotel.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Terrible experience. Staff was rude, unprepared and indifferent. Rooms were dirty, as were sheets, pillos, towels, etc. Non-smoking means nothing; horrible smell, if your allergic bring all your medications. Doors do not open or close easily. If I could go back in time would definitely stay somewhere else. We did not have anywhere else to go, because our plane was delayed and it was really late, when we complained about the room, they actually told us to cancel the stay online and go somewhere else. At check out, they said everything was fine and then charged us an unknown fee, which then they had to return, and it took them 2 weeks to do so. Again.... avoid this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altamonte Springs, FL

Lovely pool area.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The pool/patio area was tropical and appealing. The location was very good! The room was clean. Maintenance were promptly responsive.
Cons: PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE TRAIN YOUR FRONT DESK PEOPLE!!! Hospitality Training is critical. Customer Service Training is imperative.
Location: The location was near a main street with easy access to travel. There were nice shops, stores & restaurants within walking distance of the hotel.
At check in, the front desk clerk seemed to be 'bothered' by us as she was chatting with her friend. She never told us where the room was located or how to get there. After we signed, she walked away from us and began chatting with her friend again. We stood for a couple of minutes waiting to see if there was anything else we needed to do didn't even say, enjoy your stay:/ The key card didn't work and maintenance had to let us in...I had to go back to that detached clerk and get another key...she was still talking to her friend. My key card was disabled every night; therefore, each night I returned to my room, I had to go to the office to have it reactivated:( During very late hours, after midnight my as well as others, sleep was disturbed by young adults who were at the pool playing, laughing, talking loudly and using vulgar profanity. I was in town to perform in a local theatrical production. It was disappointing to not be able to study my script (in peace) or get good rest.
1 out of 5
by Mandy from Knoxville,TN

Awful

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The service was not great and neither was the room. Water pressure was awful. TV did not work and had not been cleaned. Will definitely not stay there again and not worth what I paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Bid unsafe

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I don't like the premises and the space tpu get ro talk only thru a window, bad signal and poor location