Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not the best place for a honeymoon.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The staff where nice people and I was able to print out my boarding passes at the lobby.
Cons: I had to change my room because there was a leakage in the bathroom ceiling. And when I changed to the next room, its key kept loosing it's magnetism.
Location: The location of the hotel was awesome. A lot of things to do on international drive. And a lot of gift stores, restaurants and activities where there.
The room had a strange oder to it. Like it was a room that the Windows was never opened. The bed, sheets, pillows always felt humid and wet became uncomfortable to sleep in. There was breakfast but it didn't have a good variety of food nor fruits. I think I saw fruits in my last day but it was just apples. Not much of a variety.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Nasty but close to a Universal & cheap

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Good price but nasty. Our tub had a hole in it! Yes, the TUB.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

They can work in a little datails.a

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: In confortable and you get dinner, lunch or
Cons: Is for littlers details but is a great place to stay.
Location: Wow excellent you all walkin distance.
They can working in a little details but the hotel in centrical is a great place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm Bay, Florida

Staff were great under pressure!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: They were a calm in the midst of the storm. Thanks guys!
Cons: Not fair to judge given the circumstances of our stay.
Location: It would have been an awespome place to be if not for the fact that almost everything was closed due to Matthew. Its close to tons of fun stuff!
We needed a place to stay last minute when our reservations at a campground didn't pan out because the park closed due to hurricane Matthew. Rooms were next to impossible to find but we managed to find 2 rooms available at the Florida Express. We booked them and headed there the next day. When we arrived we we checked in by Alexander. It was busy and stressful and an hour before usual check in time but Alexander was calm and courteous and efficient. We got into our rooms quickly. The rooms were your basic hotel rooms, nothing fancy. They were clean and had a mini fridge and a microwave. The light wear out in the bathroom that our boys were in and after calling the front desk it was replaced within a half an hour. This was during a hurricane warning so the amenities were closed and they cancelled the free breakfast on Friday (only because they were short staffed)but it was up and going by Saturday. Their was a mistake and our credit card was charged again for another night so we went and spoke with Alexander again and within 5 minutes he fixed it. I would stay here again...hopefully with no hurricane next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La mejor ubicacion

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: si
Cons: el baño de la habitacion
Location: Hay desde heladerias retaurant de todo tipo tiendas de souvenirs atracciones y a todas partes puede ir caminando
En lineas generales el hotel tiene una excelente ubicacion, el personal de recepcion muy cordiales y atentos en especial los venezolanos. Las habitaciones muy comodas con nevera y microondas, lo criticable fue el baño un poco deteriorado aunque la regadera era nueva la griferia del lavamanos estaba rota y el tanque del wc tambien. Por lo demas todo bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Universal Resort

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Hotel is close to stores and restaurants, also is really close to Universal Resort making a nice place to rest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buenos aires, pilar

Lindo hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
El hotel esta en una buena ubicacion si queres ir a los parques. Tenes bus que te llevan hasta ahi desde el hotel de forma gratuita. Lo unico malo es q tienen un unico horarios. Pero en la mayoria de los hoteles que te ofrecen eso es igual. Tiene desayuno muy basico. Se encuntra enfrente de uno de los parques de agua.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The rooms were horrible I found old clothes, old baby bottles, mold in the bathroom. I wouldn't ever recommend someone to go there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Ok hotel, you get what you pay for!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
If you just need a place to sleep and nothing else, this hotel is fine. Clean bed. Clean room. Actual hotel not new! Breakfast is not very good! If just a dry toast and a waffle is enough for you than this is your place! But if you want enough coffe or don't have to ask twice or more for cream cheese than just go out to eat!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel delicious

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Excelente estadia recomendo bom quarto o ponto ruim é o café da manhã padrão de todos os dias no mais muito bom