Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 18, 2017
Staff was very courteous, in the heart of downtown Orlando. Nice chic ambiance. The restaurant is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anna Maria Island FL

Perfection

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Very comfortable bed, great staff, very clean, great location, I don't think there's anything negative to say about this hotel. it was worth every penny but was pricey. You get what you pay for
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Florida

Headed to the Amway Arena?

Posted Apr 7, 2017
This hotel was very close (walking distance) from the Amway Arena. There are various food options in walking distance as well. If you are looking to relax by the pool, this probably isn't the place. Both times I wanted to use the pool it was blocked off for events. Also, our room was on the 6th floor and right across the hallway from the spa. It was very noisy in the morning and woke us up. Don't pay for the valet parking. Park in a different lot and pay at least $10 less a day!
3 out of 5
by BILL

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Place is very old would not book again cost is to much for old accommodations. Also I thought for 600 plus per night parking should be included
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach, Florida

Beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Only spent one night but the hotel is beautiful, rooms are spacious and well decorated, plus it is in walking distance to church street station and Amway arena
5 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by WANDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, fabulous food, beautiful property, nice stagg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Walk to Amway

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Everything...
Cons: We made reservations for dinner and we were seated right by the entrance next to the piano. We should have asked for a table inside as it was too busy
Location: everything is near the main action downtown
We stayed here as it was close to the Amway Arena. Perfect hotel.