Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Walk to Amway

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Everything...
Cons: We made reservations for dinner and we were seated right by the entrance next to the piano. We should have asked for a table inside as it was too busy
Location: everything is near the main action downtown
We stayed here as it was close to the Amway Arena. Perfect hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I will recommend this hotel to everyone nice and close to camping world stadium
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in downtown Orlando.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Used the hotel as our base for our daughter's wedding. View from room was fantastic! Hotel staff was great very helpful with small details. Lovely pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great except bad view off a wall below the pool area out our window, we were in rm 608. Thought with paying $280 we would've had a better view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We hope to welcome you back in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The room & hotel was awesome .....the fridge was already loaded with items ($$$) so there was no room for anything that we wanted...... The staff was awesome... A greatest thing it's walking distance to the Amway Center
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Delayne Hoffman, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for review on your recent stay with us! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your experience and hope to welcome you back in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sanford

Wonderful place to stay for a passing hurricane

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Hurricane Matthew had the hotel full. Yet the hotel ran like there was no storm. Also like how the gm treat his staff. The staff was wonderful.
Cons: This part is filled out only because Expedia will not allow me to make a report only positive.
Location: It's a great location for partying yet the curfew didn't leave it happen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Delayne Hoffman, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! Hurricane Matthew had our hands tied but we are very happy to see that you enjoyed our services. We certainly did our best to ensure a comfortable stay for all our guests during that time. We hope to welcome you back in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Place

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed to celebrate my son's 16th birthday and to attend the OCSC the next day and every moment was enjoyable. From the valet service to check out and everything in between was amazing. The room was amazing. My son has continuously thanked us for it all and that made every thing worth it. We plan on another trip for graduation and this hotel is a must on the list.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Your concierge, Phillip was a pleasure. He was very knowledgable about What Orlando and the hotel have to offer. The hotel was awesome..everything we were looking for.. pool was wonderful...we'll be back Thank uou
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Karima, Front Office Manger, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We'll be sure to pass along your comments to Phillip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five-star rating!