Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Best hotel anywhere

Posted Jan 23, 2016
I have been in hotels all over the world for business, and weather it's business, fun, or just a romantic getaway for a night, this is absolutely my favorite hotel, every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ormond Beach, FL

Perfect to stay overnight after gong to the theate

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Décor - unique and artsy. Top quality on appointments.
Cons: Same ice machine has been broken down the last three visits ( spread over 6 mos. period). Wonder if they actually fix it.
Location: Church Street Station, Orlando is fun w/ lots of restaurants. Dr. Phillips Performing Art Center and Amway Center for sports are w/in two blocks.
Love the hotel, décor and room. However, bar is too loud. And for the room rate and pretense of being top quality, $ 5.99 for in-room bottle of water is insulting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

12/29/2015 Short Visit

Posted Dec 31, 2015
We stayed here as a last minute because most of the hotels were booked. I've always heard great things about the Grand Bohemiam so decided to stay here. Although we didn't check in until very late, the staff was extremely friendly! The valet and bell people had the greatest customer service as well. The room was a great size, the bed was amazingly comfortable. The bathroom was standard, nothing too swank or unique but it had all of the essentials. Overall I would definitely stay here again and probably upgrade to get the jacuzzi in the room. My only suggestion is that I wa not aware of the $100 deposit. This was not listed on the Expedia website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sanford Fl

Very nice

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Very nice, I enjoyed the art, friendly staff and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Fl

Good Hotel in Downton Orkando

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Very good location, Profesional staff, great accommodations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miguel from Orlando

5 star service

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The service at GB is impeccable! It will be difficult to be satisfied anywhere else because they have raised the bar so high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan from Ft Lauderdale

Couples getaway to Orlando - not Disney.....

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great pleasure stay in Downtown Orlando -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

great location - staff was excellent

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: ambiance, food, bar
Cons: pool seating is limited. if you want to sit in the sun there is hardly any place because they erected a huge tent.
Location: restaurants, lakes, bars, concert halls
Came for a reunion and loved the location, staff, food, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2015 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We are glad that you enjoyed so many of the hotel's amenities, and we appreciate the candor and honesty in your comments! We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating!