Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 27, 2015
The hotel is nice. A little gaudy with the red velvet padded elevators and decor for my taste but overall a great experience
Comment from EPC
Aug 31, 2015 by Front Office Manager, EPC
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay! Come back again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Party scene

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The bedding was very comfortable and room was clean.
When I arrived, the hotel and hotel bar were filled with people who had appeared to have been drinking heavily. I was woken at 4 am by a couple, presumably intoxicated, who screamed profanities at each other in the hall for at least 20 minutes. It just wasn't the scene for a quiet nights rest, which is what I hoped for. I would not recommend for anyone traveling with children either.
Comment from EPC
Aug 31, 2015 by Front Office Manager, EPC
Thank you for your honesty and candor regarding your stay. We hope next time will be more quiet for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a first class experience.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Staff and overall amenities.
From valet to check in to staff - everything runs smoothly and efficiently. Love the Kessler Autograph hotel experience.
Comment from EPC
Aug 31, 2015 by Front Office Manager, EPC
Thank you for the wonderful review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel!!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Amazing stay for a friend's bachelorette party. We felt so taken care of and very central. The pool was fun, the beds were comfy, they did everything they could to accommodate us. I would definitely come back here! Loved the concierge, Phillip!!
Comment from EPC
Aug 31, 2015 by Front Office Manager, EPC
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so pleased that you had a great time, and we hope you'll come back again soonn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Down Town District

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Nice Clean Contemporary style hotel in Down Town District. Easy walk to all Down Town areas. Hotel Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Comment from EPC
Sep 1, 2015 by Front Office Manager, EPC
Thank you for the great review! We hope you will return soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Horrible Service

Posted Jul 6, 2015
This was the worst hotel experince I've ever had. Upon checking in and entering my room I noticed it was not the deluxe king room I had paid for and was instead in a room with two full beds. After calling the front desk I was told they were full and this was the only room available even though I booked my room a week in advance. And to make matters worse I cerifed my room resevation and type twice before arrival. The managment stuff was very rude and did nothing to help alleviate our issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Ron N, Hotel Management
Please accept my apologies that we were unable to meet your request. Based on your feedback we will work with our reservations team to ensure we can better meet the needs and requests of guests such as yourself. Thank you for sharing this valuable insight into your experience and I hope that you will give us another opportunity when you return back to downtown Orlando. Regards, Ron N
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
This was our first visit to Downtown Orlando and the Bohemian. The location is excellent. The Staff and Hotel were excellent. We would recommend this to anyone visiting Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

ダウンタウンでどこに行くにも便利です。

Posted Jun 14, 2015
古いホテルで、従業員が気持ちいいです。 レストランも美味しいのが気に入りました。 部屋も広くて使いやすい、ベッドも寝心地良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach, fl

Fancy spot in Downtown Orlando.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Responsive and efficient staff, not just friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels