Ratings based on 897 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradenton Fl

Dirty sheets, room smelled awful like mildew.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Roach dead on carpet. Sheets had hairs and fresh stains... never changed between guests. Staff was nice and brought fresh sheets. I changed myself. Room smelled so bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from world

What they should pay attention to.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Keping it simple, given the limited character allowance. Smoke detector was hanging. Tub stopper was off and area of it in the tub was rusted. A/C pushed out mildue in the air. The key card access did not work properly and they used to many excuses for an old access system that should be changed post haste.
2 out of 5
by Cassandra from Mississippi

Cleanliness

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room I was in could have stood to be much cleaner than it was, the tub was filthy, drapes were really dirty. I had to go buy cleaning supplies to clean.
2 out of 5
by Mildred from Bradenton, FL

The Ramada Hotel in Altamonte Springs, FL is -0!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Large area of mold on the shower ceiling and around the grab bars. The water spout in the tub had been repaired with caulk at a prior time; the spout was just barely holding on. The water was running in a steady pencil-like stream when we arrived; we could not shut the water off. The light above the sink had to have the switch turned on and off several times before it would finally turn on. The carpet was very dirty.
1 out of 5
by Bradley

Don't stay at this ramada

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Place is horrible don't stay here. Blood on mattress, clogged sinks, rude staff. What other reason would you need to stay elsewhere?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location. Close to route 4.

Posted May 16, 2016
Location: Great Indian resteraunt nearby.
Again, I will no longer use expedia. I needed to list my dog and was told the best way to do that was to contact the hotel directly. If i need to do that I might as well book directly with them. The hotel website also did not have a section for listing a pet. Pet friendly should allow me to reserve a room and pay for it. Had they booked all pet rooms we would have been SOL! Very bad web design
3 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms need to be updated.
Location: Near everything
Convenient to restaurants, shopping mall, and interstate. Easy to get in and out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is located in a wonderful location. There are several eating places right around and close to the area. They serve a wonderful breakfast as well.
1 out of 5
by Damien

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Saw a few roaches, where there is one, there are millions.