Ratings based on 805 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible we will never go back below standards

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Noting
Cons: Remodel 100% ASAP
Location: Good
Part of our group stay at the Hamtom inn across the street for 5.dollars more and the different was from eart to sky ,this ramada inn needs help ASAP is in berry pour condition
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible breafast

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Cons: Better breakfast, eggs, sauces, yogurt, fruits
The breakfast it is not a breakfast, horrible, not eggs, fruits or fruits
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky rooms

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
When we checked in the room was so stinky that we had to go get Lysol and Fabreeze to spray around the room. It was so bad that we tried to check out early and the hotel said that we could not give our money back. We left anyway and lost the money. The pool looks nice but don't be deceived it is dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Staff Outstanding But Not Nice Looking!!!!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The staff was outstanding but the hotel room was old with the bathroom not nice looking or relaxing!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es horrible el hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Este hotel es pésimo y está muy sucio, las fotos y la calificación no expresan lo que el hotel es en realidad. Muy malo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The bathroom was very dirty and the front desk person was very rude.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Azoniza

Fair hotel, close to alot of places, and highway

Posted Dec 2, 2015
My room was never cleaned, checked in only to find a room that was in disarray, front desk person wasn't even a bit concered,just gave me another key to another room, which was cleaned at least.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated hotel.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Hotel is outdated and not very clean. Air-conditioner did not work well and was loud. Would not stray there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate for one night

Posted Nov 24, 2015
I stayed here for one night waiting for a flight out of MCO. The building is old and run down. The room furnishings are above average with a comfy bed and nice tv. Shower and bathroom are old. My biggest problem with the place is the heavy perfume they use in the rooms. I couldn't figure out if it was to mask the smell in a previous smoking room or if they just use nasty cleaning agents. But whatever it is, the smell is overwhelming as soon as you open the door. I tolerated it for one night, but I would never last for more than that. And I wound stay here again because of it...too many other options in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by corina from knoxville Tn.

quality without breaking the bank

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
I would stay there again. Customer service was friendly. They gave me a new room when I merely mentioned the air condioner was making noises. Place is clean and comfy.