Ratings based on 966 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Earth

Old but trying

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Nothing special. 80's vintage property that is worn and tired. Staff is competent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is so dirty

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: none
The hotel looks way far from the pictures in the website. The smell of mold as soon as you open the door is horrible, room whats dirty in general, curtains where dirty and one part was rip off. the bathroom smelled urine, the toilette paper holder was broken. I found a hair in one the towels. So disgusting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altamonte Springs, Fl

Nice staff

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Hotel needs a little more maintenance. It looks as old as it is. The staff was great helpful and stay was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place need to leveled and rebuilt

Posted Jan 12, 2017
I suggest taking this property of such a great site because everyone going to be very disappointed. This is a dump! Level and rebuild no way to remodel this place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was wonderful; ,place is a disaster.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Staff
Read above, would not return Almost left and drove home
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a basic room

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
I thought Ramada was a bit higher end brand, but was disappointed when I got to this hotel. It was more like a motel with rooms that opened onto an open air walkway and not an enclosed hallway. Frankly I was on an R&R trip and would have liked something more high end and better quality, even though the price for what I got here was fair. I did ask for a top floor room which happened to face the busy street and was positioned above the ventilation system for the building. I turned on the in-room ventilation to moderate the noise, plus it was a bit cool the first night. The in-room system was noisy and not easily controlled. It was mostly on/off, high/low, heat/cool rather than setting a particular temperature, plus the fan blew right across the bed. I kept waking up to change the settings and that led to a very sleepless first night, which was disappointing after a long travel day. The room style is dated, the furnishings are barely average. The bed was a bit soft for my preferences. It did have the basic amenities and while not terribly stylish, were adequate. The breakfast was not much to talk about. It was mostly carbs - bread, pastries, waffles, cereal - which was not desirable for my Paleo diet. I went the first day and not again. I will say the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful and did the check-in and check-out efficiently. Bottom line - it's "ok" if you want a basic room in a convenient area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Not happy. Roaches found in my baby's bag and bathroom. A/C wasn't cool and was leaking and neighbors tv was loud...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from altamonte fl

great service great beds are comfortable

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
loved it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels