Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location. Close to route 4.

Posted May 16, 2016
Location: Great Indian resteraunt nearby.
Again, I will no longer use expedia. I needed to list my dog and was told the best way to do that was to contact the hotel directly. If i need to do that I might as well book directly with them. The hotel website also did not have a section for listing a pet. Pet friendly should allow me to reserve a room and pay for it. Had they booked all pet rooms we would have been SOL! Very bad web design
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seen better days

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Dirty with a damp smell. No shampoo and tiny towels. Pool was not heated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south fl

nice hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: the location of the hotel was next to everything. shopping, highways
Cons: the beds need warmer covers
Location: there are lots of restaurants, and shopping mall near by.
stayed one night. served its purpose. staff was very friendly. they should add more security guards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Weekday getaway

Posted Mar 24, 2016
The location was good as we didn't want to be in the hustle and bustle of international drive. We had to call for the room to be sprayed because it smelt musty like it had been locked up for a while. The elevator gave out and we were on the 3rd floor so that meant we had to use the stairs...we reported it an was told service men were in the way. Never saw them before we left
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kellogg, MN

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Clean rooms, friendly staff and nice little hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mirabel quebec

Bel hôtel près des restaurant et de l'autoroute

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Tres bon service accueil excellent qualité prix c'est bon je le recommande pas trop loin de Disney World
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
by jeff from Miami

satisfactory

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a bad smell to it.
3 out of 5
by Debra from Homestead

Ok Place to Stay

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast bar was limited but convenient. No extra blankets available, so I had to buy one at the local Target. Sirens constantly passed by day and night. Otherwise, it was fine for what we wanted -- a convenient location for our day trips to Winter Park & College Park. The beds were surprisingly comfortable & the staff was very pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms smell

Posted Feb 22, 2016
We checked in, went to our rooms, called another hotel and checked out. When staff asked why we did not want to tell them. They asked...was it the smell in the rooms and offered two other rooms. Sure give out the rooms tgag smell first then ask if we wanted different rooms? No thanks. Went to Hampton Inn and paid more for brand new rooms.