Ratings based on 1,502 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new yourk

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Need renovación windows not to much kitchen stuff dont look nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The apartments are spacious and comfortable. The pool is wonderful and clean. The staff is attentive. The only thing that bothered us was the bed sheets, they are old and uncomfortable, the pillows are extremely thin and the duvets are so old that they are ripped at the ends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok stay very spacious

Posted Jan 9, 2017
It was a great location but bathrooms were not clean and rugs were very dirty and worn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Dirty and old townhouses

Posted Jan 5, 2017
The resort consist of independently owned Houses. For my bad luck, I was assigned to a terrible unit, old and dirty carpeting, ripped furniture, old and stained sofas, not kitchen accessories to cook. Old bedware and not enough sheets and blankets. The pool area is nice but too small.. you have to buy your own floating device to use the lazy river,. Not activities in the resort, access to the bar and restaurant is locked so you have to go around the complex to get food.. not convinient at all. Expensive cleaning fees...Never again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rip in couches shades are broken

Posted Dec 28, 2016
House had bare necessities. I THOUGHT it would have at least all kitchen utensils but no. Not even a pot holder to take stuff out of the stove. Couldn't open patio door, shades broken couldn't open them and a rip in couch cushion. Was t happy with the place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice location, Close to Orlando.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: location. Customer service.
Location: Seaworld. Busch Gardens. Disney World.
Very nice, Clean and Quiet hotel. Excellent customer service. Pool and fitness room super nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davenport, Fl

excellent stay

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
from the moment I walked in the front door of the lobby everything was excellent the customer service was right on spot very professional very friendly the room was nice it was that kind of far back in the neighborhood but it was a nice room and I will be staying there again sometime in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Orbitz
it was a very good stay, rooms were big and comfortable and we'll worth the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort, not the greatest room.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Pool area
Cons: As mentioned in my experience
Location: We drove to Disney each day (25 minutes)
We rented a 4 bedroom villa for 2 nights while going to Disney. The kids loved the pool area and the service around the bar area was good. The resort itself as a whole is nice. The room looked nice at first glance but certainly had it's issues. Cabinets are all water stained, scuffed up walls from chairs, safe did not work, shower in one bedroom would only allow for a very cold shower, shower in other room would not drain. Main room couch was nearly broke and would not stay folded in. No simple amenities can be found. Had to go get our own soap, shampoo, coffee, coffee filters, salt, cups, etc. I'm sure we would have found more stuff but we were really only there a few hours each day and to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels