Ratings based on 2,977 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wigan u.k.

well appointed hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: friendly --clean --despite the size of resort
we only stayed overnight to collect family members but found the hotel to be very comfortable (if a little large for our purposes).check in was very friendly and efficient --we even had our allocated room changed to be closer to our family and even got a free upgrade to de-luxe rather than standard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Es war mal ein super Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: sehr großzügige Anlage, sehr ruhig gelegen, schöne Pools
Cons: Die Zimmer waren vor ca. 10 Jahren echt toll, doch seit dem ist nichts mehr ausgetauscht worden. Jetzt muffelt es in den Zimmern, meine Matratze war derart durchgelegen, dass man darin gar nicht mehr schlafen kann und die Polstermöbel muffeln so stark, dass es einem fast schlecht wird. Ich habe die Matrate reklamiert und wurde ziemlich grob mit dem Worten "wir haben nichts anderes im ganzen Hotel" abserviert. Wir waren dort schon sehr viele Male, doch jetzt ist es Zeit zu wechseln, zumal ja auch in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft permanent großzügig neu gebaut wird.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfy stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms and good location good amenities ddddddddddff
Cons: Do not do recycling and did not have bins for that
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Buyer beware!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Room size, and hotel ammenities
Cons: Do not False advertise. I was not interested in the "TIME SHARE" offer at this time but know friends that have gone thru the whole process and enjoye
Location: The location was good because it was off the main path and easily accessible to Palm parkway to avoid I4 travel .
I had an issue with booking a room type on Expedia and did not get what I was in the room description. I picked this hotel through Expedia because there was a pre-paid deal which for the money was a fantastic deal. This was suppose to be a 1-bedroom Villa with a full kitchen/bartop/dining/living room, and screened in balcony. When we checked in and wen to our room it a 1- bedroom with living room, a kitchenette, and small table, and NO balcony. After complaining to the management for a while and stating that this is nit what I reserved, they said i should have read the description of the room type. I then showed them screen shots on my phone of my reservation and what was being described. What I reserved was not what I was getting. I fully understand that the rate was cut (for Orlando), and that there may be different types of rooms, but just because I got a so called discount room rate, False advertisement is not acceptable. They said they were totally booked up, but I know that is never a true statement. After stating my case (not complaining) I was changed to a room that was exactly that was advertised and matched the picture show. This all being said, I do not know if this is a Hotel issue or an EXPEDIA issue on what you are showing in your listings. I am happy with the correction and my stay was fantastic. By the way the new room we went into was very stale and not been used in a very long time. I had air freshener and a candle and opened patio doors and all was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great rooms, cleaning and good space

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Malls and Disney parks
Great location, excellent rooms, excellent Staff a lot of facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, lots of ammenities

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and there is a lot to do right on the property. Linens and towels were very clean.
Cons: Room was not very clean. Floors and baths were grimy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Muy bueno

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Excelente, todo limpio, espacioso y muy comodo. Cuartos grandes, cama comoda, facilidad para lavar ropa, cocinar. Acomoda muchas personas, muy limpio, el hotel precioso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great family resort

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Loved the large room and the amazing pools. We stayed in the newer buildings and the rooms were large and right next to the kids pool.
Cons: The wait to check in and out was terrible. There was only one lady for about 10-15 minutes when we were checking in and out. They have more staff on the side for timeshare owners only.
Location: great location close to Disney parks and I-Drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Herrliches Resort

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Die Hotelanlage mit den zahlreichen Pools
Cons: Man sollte darauf hinweisen, dass der Customer Service versucht jedem ein Verkaufsgespräch (wohl zum Verkauf der Suiten) zu vermitteln.
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig am Ende des International Drive. Selbst ohne Auto ist man sehr mobil, da direkt vor dem Hotel eine I-Ride-Bus fährt.
Obwohl wir durch Hurricane Matthew einige Florida-Urlaubstage verloren haben, war diese Hotelanlage ein Garant für einen dennoch gelungenen Urlaub! Das Resort eigenen sich ebenso für Familien mit kleinen Kindern (Spielplätze, eigene Pools mit Lifeguards!, Kinderanimation) wie auch für Menschen allen Alters die ihre Ruhe suchen (eigener Quiet-Pool mit Whirlpool und Pavillons, die man auch zuhängen kann.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melboure. Australia

Very impressed

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Facilities, cleanliness and location
Cons: Check out was slow due to lack of staff on at the time
Location: All parks were only 20 minutes or less from he hotel
Our entire experience at this hotel exceeded all our expectations, even my kids said good choice for a place to stay. Beds were so comfortable which will normally make or break your holiday. Staff at the restaurant went above and beyond with friendliness and service. From our experience, 23 would definitely recommend.