Ratings based on 3,432 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Close to parks

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I asked for a newly renovated room and it was amazing!! All around great hotel. I hate staying at hotels becuase they aren't as clean but this hotel exceeded my expectations!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good it was so awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Exellent place with one ain issue

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Very helpful and friendly staff, comfy bed, plenty of security, amazing pools and jacuzzis, including a "quiet pool". Nice layout
Cons: Updated appliances and jetted bathtub. Starting to turn a slight yellow shade and show wear from age. Filter water better, remove lake taste and smell
Location: The location was very beautiful. 10 min uber ride to quite a few malls and other shopping locations, mini golf courses, etc. Fairly close to seaworld
The place was gorgeous and very secure, with a front security gate and plenty of security guards roaming around. The room was fairly nice with comfy bed and weighted blanket. Appliances and tub were a little dated, but loved the jetted tub . The pools and Jacuzzis were amazing and relaxing. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Only real issue was that all of the water, from the kitchen sink to the bathtub, smelled and tasted strongly of lake water. On site restaurant was also overpriced and had slim menu. Overall, enjoyed staying and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cardiff

Nice hotel with good facilities

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Great base for Orlando- fully equipped kitchen with washing machine and drier. Kids had separate bathroom and plenty of living space to relax at the end of a long day. Also nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Excelente room, good service, great place and price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great place. Close to Disney attractions.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Cons: Calm down with trying to sell me something. I'm on vacation!
Location: Great location. Close to all Orlando attractions.
Great property. Great location. Excellent staff. Far too many sales pitches (definitely a distraction).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colfax, nc

Lots of amenities, great price and comfortable bed

Posted Nov 12, 2017
This is our fifth time staying here we prefer it to the Disney hotels. Very comfortable. Love the separate bedroom, two TVs and full kitchen. Just ask to not be put in a building overlooking kid pool if you want to go to sleep before 10 or have small kids that go to bed early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Awesome StayCation For The Family & All The Kiddos

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: CLEAN!!!
Decided to do a StayCation at Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas on I-Drive for my daughter's 14th birthday. Booked two, two bedroom rooms and all the family and kids loved it! Everything was clean. They made it easy to have access to towels, lockers, and items to use the amenities offered. Staff was very patient with the teens we were with when wanted to use sports equipment to use for volleyball, basketball, ect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

End of trip.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Slept well in the small suite. Was clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Terrible staff and accommodations

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We had a room without patio manager on staff on 11/3 at 8pm at this resort was very rude mean and could not care or did anything to fix issue