Ratings based on 2,815 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It was good hotel in general except that I had some issue with the wifi connection
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Home away from home vacation

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: I liked that I had a full kitchen, a washer and dryer, a jacuzzi bathtub, a balcony and pool towels were provided.
Cons: The temperature at the kids pool could be cooler.
Location: Location was excellent, located on a strip with so many restaurants, supermarket and walmart was nearby as well as a dollar store and the outlets.
Loved staying here. We had a one bedroom villa with kitchen and pull out in the living room. We were able to make breakfast and lunch every day saving us the money to splurge on dinner. Lots of restaurants and shops in close proximity of resort. The only thing that bothered me about the room was that I didn't have a spatula. It was probably just an oversight and I didn't make a big deal of it. I traveled with a 6 year old and a 17 year old. The 6 six year old enjoyed the kids pool which had a pirate ship. The only thing we didn't like about that pool was that the water was very warm and not refreshing at all when in 90 degree weather. Both of my kids enjoyed the main pool which was very large with waterfalls and was open every night until 1am. I would come here again anytime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlothian,Tx

Fun filled resort close to everything!!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We wanted to stay in a nice resort and enjoy some NON Disney things in Orlando. We loved having a villa with kitchenette AND washer/dryer. Our grandkids loved the Pirate Ship pool and would have stayed there all week! Tons of activities at the resort but a short drive to all the other stuff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Great resort and very close to Orlando attractions

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Facilities, room size and staff; all great.
Cons: Sun loungers outside pool areas.
Location: On a very nice part of IDrive. All the Orlando attractions very close but you do need your own transport I suggest.
The resort was great in every respect with the facilities and staff top notch; we suggest you definitely need your own transport of some form to get around Orlando. The only issue we encountered with the resort was that when the pool closed due to lightning / thunderstorm risk (almost everyday at some point) there was nowhere to enjoy the sun. On many days the pool would be closed for hours yet the sun was blazing. With all sun loungers and play areas adjacent to the pools led to a situation where you could find nowhere to relax except back indoors. This did not spoil our excellent holiday at the resort but could be an area for improvement to Sheraton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

AAU Track & Field

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel/villa was amazing. Will stay there again. First time every staying at any Sheraton Property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

My family and I simply LOVE this hotel :)

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Awesome. Eddie, the manager was able to accomodate our family perfectly! Great stay amd will definitely return soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Excellent hotel at the quite end of International

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: as above also pool activities for the kids ,smores by campfire at night, buck bingo for the grown ups ,cocktails by the pool ,everything needed
Cons: nothing
Location: Disney world,universal,seaworld,shopping oulets,Aquatica,Busch gardens,Gatorland,Helicopter rides and much more
Excellent facilities onsite 3 pools ,pool bar ,gas barbecues situated all around the hotel grounds excellent staff ,curteous houesekeeping,everything needed in the room fully furnished kitchen,polite and helpful porters,Friendly cab drivers on site couldnt say anything about about this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great location, staff and overall was a great plac

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Perfect stay, only complaint was no ceiling fans in the bedroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

It was prefect for my family.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: I love coming back to my room it feels better than home.
Location: This hotel is close to everything! Right outside you can hop on the I Drive Trolley. Save your gas. Takes you to anywhere on I Drive.
My first time here I was 17yrs old, came with my mom and siblings. So I knew even 12yrs later I had to bring my family here. My husband and three kids absolutely loved their stay here. We will definitely be returning. Although there is so much to do in Orlando take advantage of activities the resort has to offer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great pool- vacation within a vacation

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Great property with lots to do. Great staff, great variety of pools on complaint is the rooms are a bit beaten up but otherwise a very nice place