Ratings based on 3,383 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edgewater, FL

Birthday Trip for Son!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: We liked everything, the room was the perfect size for my family. The pool was great we all enjoyed it, we liked that it stayed open late.
Cons: The only thing I would change is the check out time to maybe 11:00 am.
Location: The location is good, it is near all kinds of stores and lot's of restaurants to pick from. And the Them Parks are in the area near by.
We booked this Hotel for my son's 16th birthday weekend and it was wonderful! He had a great time with Family and friends. Was a great place to stay we will be going back there again soon!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not as convenient as it should be.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Linens and bedding very nice.
Cons: Shuttle services. Food and beverage services.
Location: Disney parks
The staff was lovely and the room (2 bedroom suite) quiet nice. All amenities lacking. No restaurant (under refurbishment?) no indoor bar, inconvenient outside pool bar -- who wants a martini in a plastic cup -- and they close at 10?? The shuttle to the disney parks costs $10 per person which gets expensive with a family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocean springs, ms

Great location!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Apart from the VERY rude housekeeper, everything was great! Great location for shopping, sea world, dining & their pool is the best I've seen! Definitely would recommend, just hope you get a courteous housekeeper who won't say "no" and the evil eye because you asked for more coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SCOTLAND

GREAT HOTEL, AND GOOD LOCATION

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: GOOD FACILITIES, AND HELPFUL STAFF
Location: CLOSE TO SHOPPING AND SHORT JOURNEY TO PARKS
GREAT TIME HAD AS PER USUAL. Facilities and staff top quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, Fl

Perfect vacation spot

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Loved the room, staff was very friendly and the room had all the comforts of home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newyork

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: pools are awesome rooms are clean and big
Location: lots to do and great places to eat very close to theme parks
great place 3rd time we stayed there. would come back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great customer service

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Exceptional customer service and family fun oriented. Great/updated fixtures in the room as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Conviently located hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: The size of the 2 bedroom suit was comfortable for 4 adults.
Cons: Cleanliness and maintenance considering the experience I've had. Also it's quite outdated and could use some updating.
Location: It is close to the parks
Upon entering the room after check-in I noticed the smoke detectors were laying on the counter and the phones weren't working to call the front desk. After reaching them via cell phone they did send someone up right away to take care of the problems, that was nice. However after inspecting the suit a little further I noticed that it wasn't really as clean as I had hoped from a place like this with hair in the master bathroom, stains on one of the living room chairs and later I found stains on the pull out sofa mattress as well. Then on the following day upon coming back from Magic Kingdom the key less door entry didn't work, at 11:10 pm in the evening after a full day in the heat, not a pleasant experience. Calling the front desk we were told they would send a tech up to fix it. Roughly 25 minutes we called back to see where the tech was. Eventually someone came, checked his own key chip, which didn't work either and then had to call a security person who was finally able to let us into our room shortly after midnight. Being from the vacation rental business myself I know things can happen but I'm quite sure this door thing could've been prevented because it had been known about before, the plastic cover from the front door was laying next to the smoke detectors on the kitchen counter after all. And certainly the cleanliness issues could've been addressed before our arrival. I'm quite certain however that nobody checked the room or went back in to do what needed done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from illinois

nice reasonably priced two bedroom condo

Posted Sep 26, 2017
plenty of room. very clean. nice screened in balcony. two nice pools for small children. very close to seaworld and universal. plenty of parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Very nice hotel, great facilities!!!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Facilities were awesome!
Cons: Shuttle to and from the airport as well as transportation to the parks
Location: Universal parks, Disney, premium outlets, ecc
Very nice hotel, great location, facilities, room services! We really loved this hotel, all the environment is very nice, not too crowded, barbacoas near pool area are great to have dinner at the hotel and kids enjoying the place! Rooms are very nice too, all of them have all the appliances necessary for your stay, very well equipped and they also include soap and detergent for first laundry , coffee and mixed teas too. I really recommend this hotel for families or big groups.