Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful and gorgeous hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Nothing it was so fancy and lovely
Location: Restaurants shopping and the best BMW showcase room!
It was so quite peaceful with 2 queen beds sing fridge and a oven with a luxury beautiful bathroom free calls Anywhere and free breakfast and wifi! Breakfast so delicious cheese or veggie omelet with fruits nuts milk cereal juice pancakes egg and yummy hot cinnamon roll! With delicious yoplait yogurt! I loved the hotel fancy free computer and printer to use and fancy lobby!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Ok for business

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Not a bad hotel, could use a bit of updating. Didnt get to use the pool because of terrible weather. Rooms were big. Breakfast was not very good. Nothing to write home about, but no real complaints either!
4 out of 5
by Clifford

Two night stay

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Needed to find a hotel for two nights due to work. This hotel is located right off of I-75 and Sheridan Street. The check in process and check out process went smoothly with a friendly staff. Free cookies at the front desk in the afternoon. The room was clean and comfortable though had to shut off the AC at night because it kept the room cold but still was able to get a quiet night's sleep. Mini-fridge included in all rooms along with free wifi which worked well for me.
5 out of 5
by Beverly

Pleasant stay

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
I only stayed 1 night, every thing was clean and comfortable. All of the employees greeted me with a smile and were very nice.
5 out of 5
by Pauline

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
clean room Love the set up with a desk and couch in case you have people visiting you
3 out of 5
by Jose A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oz's Trip for Business and pleasure

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: You can work with the hotels so I can receive my points, otherwise there is no reason for me to book anything thru Expedia.
Location: Location was perfect because it was close to family.
I was shock when I was told that because I booked my hotel thru Expedia I could not get my points. A while ago I booked my hotels thru trivago at Holiday Inn and I had no problem. Since I am going to be travelling a lot I have to consider what is best for me in order to get points. What does Expedia offer? Also the room was not in really good conditions. Shower drainage was a mess. Towels are really old. Lights takes time to turn on. Breakfast. For a long stay (more than 4 days) eating the same breakfast is too much. I had to go somewhere else which means spend more money. The pancakes machine stopped working the third day and never repaired for the rest of the week.
3 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by C G

Disappointing

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are comfortable enough, but my room was extremely humid. In addition, when I went downstairs for breakfast at 7am, none of the hot breakfast was out yet. Probably won't stay there again.
5 out of 5
by susan

Miami NCL preship stay.

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Heading to a ship in Miami. Hotel was close to family and friends for a short visit