Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wouldn't return

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Cons: regrout the bathroom tiles, replace dead lightbulbs, let guests know that the restaurant is closed
Location: near the motorway
receptionist was not very friendly when we arrived tired after a full day driving. We were told that the restaurant wasn't open and our only option for food was to go to a nearby hotel. We did this and was told to wait for a table then left standing and ignored at the desk/till for 25 minutes while 5 tables paid and left. We gave up, the food didn't look that good anyway.
3 out of 5
by Alfred

OK hotel, but bit pricy for the quality

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
OK hotel, area is a bit 'dodgy' late at night, but enclosed parking felt safe. Rooms and facilities feel outdated and could do with a make-over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonton Beach, Florida

Great Stopping Point

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Value
Easy to locate and reach, good food in restaurant, good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

hoilday

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It is closed to highway Spain - France (AP7). It's almost only positive side. Not counting breakfast which is expensive for the quality but it is fresh and OK. Staff is ok but could be more helpful with luggage. Hotel is terrible. Not a 3*** - max 1 or 1 and 1/2. Photos are innacurate. Rooms are very, very small. Pricing is at least 50% over quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good value

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
very good for a stop over. Very clean, comfortable, quiet, and easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Car77fan

A really lovely campanile

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on HotelClub
This was a lovely hotel. The staff were kind and helpful (I am elderly), the swimming pool was delightful-and being given an end of corridor room ensured a quiet stay. The nearness to the autoroute made it easy to find and easy for me to get to Spain without getting lost!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night stay on route road trip

Posted Jan 15, 2014
The room was a little smaller than the photographs on the website portrayed. Staff were friendly and helpful. A good continental Breakfast was available although should be included in the price of the room. The hotel was satisfactory for the price I paid.