Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from petersburg va

Worst hotel ever

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Roaches everywhere!!! It was ridiculous and didn’t want to give us a refund
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There not nice Building!

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Nothing like there!
Cons: They should rebuilding it soon possible!
Location: Just near one Mexican Restaurant that all!
I saw power cable fall lower near my head wow. It not safe for sidewalk between Lobby build from Motel build! In rooms still unclean too. some others rooms has some damaged doors!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

They never let me into the lobby! It stank!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
I traveled with my family all the way from Ohio. When I arrived the door was locked. The managers were sleeping in the lobby and would not let me in. They said it was a problem. I contacted Expedia. After talking with them. They showed us a room where they shut down entire section of the hotel. NOT GOOD! TERRIBLE! I want my money returned. I do not,recommend. People were TERRIBLE to have me,standing outside after my reservations were paid for in advance!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place should be closed

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!!!
Cons: Everything about the place....
Location: Petersburg VA
The person answering the door would not let us in.He took my drivers license through a hole in the door.There was a woman sleeping on the couch in the lobby.He finally brought my identification back with the room keys.He said i would have to stop back in the morning to pay because his manager was not present.The outside entrance door did not lock and our room had broken furniture in it,We were very uncomfortable to stay ,but were tired from driving.In the morning ,the same gentleman told us at check out that his manager was still not there, and still would not let us in the lobby . He said the charge would take place on line and I could not have a receipt.I have never been at a motel that was in worse condition or made us feel more uncomfortable. What kind of manager would let there employees sleep in the lobby? Very Strange Place. Was not safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Run down & dirty. Stained matresses & pillows. I refused to stay there. Looked like crack addicts & hookers would be right at home here. Grateful I was able to have my money refunded.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trips

Just near Mexico Restaurant that all.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
This rooms most old things look alike old fashioned in 75s!
1 out of 5
by C Lynn

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
SUCKED MOLD WAS ON SHOWER CURTAIN, MASHED ROACH ON THE WALL,NATS FLYING,DUST ALL OVER OF IN ROOM. WILL NEVER NEVER NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN.
1 out of 5
by Rick J

Dont stay here.

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
did not stay. Hotels.com tried to put us in a 1 star hotel. This place shouldn't even be on the list of places to stay. Bad on you hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Kathleen M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels