Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The staff were very nice. The only problem I had was that the bathroom was dirty. The floor was wet and there was someone else's hair in the bathtub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.S.A.

Just an inexpensive place to stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Internet worked without a hitch!
Cons: Have something there showing what is in the area, grocery stores, restaurants etc...
When I arrived, there was another guest at the hotel attempting to get a roll of toilet paper. They didn't have any so the receptionist had to get some from an empty room. This is supposed to be a room with a kitchen and it did have a kitchen. There were no dishes.There was a sign saying that if you want something, just ask. I did ask for a spoon and a bowl which I was given. There is absolutely nothing close to this hotel as far as a store or restaurant unless you include Waffle House. I asked the front desk if they had locations of stores or restaurants nearby and was told she was not from the area and had no idea. There was nothing in the room at all to give me a clue. When I got up in the morning, the water was streaming out of the tub faucet. After getting ready I informed the desk that the water was streaming from the faucet. When I arrived back to the room that night, there was a note that they had taken the faucet apart and I needed to change rooms because it wasn't done. So, I went to the front desk and told them that I needed to change rooms. No one had told him so I explained and he finally gave me another room. The air conditioners in the rooms should have been adequate but I have a feeling they were on energy conserve mode. I had to keep it on 67 to keep the room cool. Usually I keep it at 75. The breakfast is some muffins (not fresh), instant oatmeal, fruit, granola bars and coffee. Actually the coffee was fair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Old/dated, needs a remodel...allows smoking on half of the hallway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff always not helpful and was lazy

Posted Jan 9, 2016
I stayed for one night and one night was too much. Key did not work and staff didn't have a sense of urgency to get that fixed. Took me 39 minutes from the time of check in to get my key to work. Staff was rude and did not have a sense of urgency and or customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

close to freeway

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Overall this hotel is bring poorly managed. The Lobby and elevators were dirty the entire stay and my room bathroom was dirty. Daily cleaning staff doing a poor job cleaning the rooms after occupants leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lomyda

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
I like the hotel but was not happy about room service. They do not provide room service unless you stay for 7 days or more. If you need anything for the room, you have to go downstairs to get it, they don't bring it up for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel smelled like cigarettes, bathroom dirty

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Both experiences with front staff were pleasant and it was very quiet in the room. Slept pretty well in the bed.
Cons: The cleanliness of the bathroom could be improved
Location: Hotel is close to the airport
When we initially arrived at the hotel the first thing I noticed was the overwhelming smell of cigarettes in the lobby. We waited few minutes for a front desk worker to show up, but he was very nice and professional. We took the elevator up to our room and the smell of cigarettes carried all the way up and into the room, even though I got a non smoking room. The bathroom was not as clean as it should have been. The shower head looked very dirty and made me not want to take a shower and the faucet on the sink was disgusting. Also, the reservation said hair dryers on request only. I requested one the next morning and they did not have any available. Normally it would not be a big deal, but I had a wedding to go to that day. So it was pretty disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Visalia, Ca

Dirty Beds

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Cons: New cleaning staff.
Location: nothing but a waffle house
When i checked in to my room. i check the bed for clean sheets and found them to be dirty with long pieces of hair on the sheets. worse hotel ive ever been too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose from Phoenix

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
We did not enjoy the stay, the air conditioner kept making loud noises to point that we thought it was going to explode. Did not allow us to sleep.