Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Last minute booking. Very accomadating and allowed us to check in a little early. some highway noise, but also quick access to hwy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. I’m glad to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with an early check-in and provide you with a wonderful stay! Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and clean.
Cons: Television stations.
Location: It is within walking distance of restaurants and Target.
It was nice, no loud noises, close to restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks, ND

decent hotel, fairly inexpensive

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The Price
Cons: central air
The AC unit kicked in and out a lot keeping me awake. The bathroom wasn't cleaned very well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable and quiet

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Nice clean hardwood flooring in the bedrooms
Cons: the internet was a bit shaky
Location: it was close enough to everything i needed but i drive. . i dont know if that would be the same for those who have to use the bus
I found it comfortable and The staff were very helpful and courteous,,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
I have stayed a few times and the quality keeps getting worse, so I won't return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience ever had

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Worst experience ever had. Hotel bedding and cleanliness is worst. No proper room service. Totally not worth my hard earned money. I took many pictures from here which can explain the same.
2 out of 5
by james from CT

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
While this hotel is advertised as recently updated, it looks older and a little bit worn. There is no pool or exercise room and the cable TV is minimal. The breakfast diminished over our stay to just coffee and packaged muffins and oatmeal. We will not be staying there again.
2 out of 5
by Loretta from Colorado

Didn't get my money's worth.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this extended stay since the rate was good and it was close to the ballfields where my son was playing. The hotel description showed the location provided continental breakfast, and pool. In fact there was no pool and they had instead a grab and go breakfast. The staff failed to stock the breakfast bar so there wasn't even that - only muffins and oatmeal. The second day that was gone also -only coffee provided. They didn't clean or restock our room the second day - I had to get toilet paper, dish soap, request trash removal. The bed was hard as a rock and the towels were more like scouring pads. there wasn't even a pen and writing pad in the room to plan our shopping trip.
3 out of 5
by Alycia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
No more. Spend twenty more a night and get better