Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good to stay with your family

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: quiet and clean
Cons: not much
Location: good to stay with your family. I liked Cracker & Barrel for dinner. It's in a min. walking distance from the hotel.
hotel's quiet and room's clean. close to IKEA and some more. very fron of the hotel, cracker & barrel where you can eat for good price and service and buy some unique stuff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirtiest hotel I have visited

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The hotel staff was super nice and the amenities we great but this may have been the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in. The elevator was disgusting, the carpet in the room was beyond stained and there were stains all over the sheets on the bed. Def not what I would expect from a hotel that I paid $100 a night for. I would never stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Butler County Kansas

Good value and access to Valley.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Easy to find the property off I-10. Asked clerk to change my room to 4th floor. Only problem was it was at the back and on the freeway side. Unless you are hard of hearing or like road noise, request the even numbered rooms. I ask the morning clerk to move me, and she happily did. Rest of my stay was pool/ mountain view and much improved. Breakfast is standard; however, there is a Waffle House within easy walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is nice

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Quick breakfast, clean lobby and room was clean and spacious. Customer service was good, polite and quick
Cons: Just need to monitor the noise levels, walk around more. Very difficult to sleep
Location: Shop, Walk, Casino, movie Theater and excellent Sushi nearby
The reason for low number is woken up numerous times by neighbors and staff could not keep them down. Was there for a quick business trip. The room was nice and spacious, but I could not get over on how loud everything was and staff unable to control it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel a fair price

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean place, nice location.
Cons: The hotel is a little older, so there are some noises associated with the mechanical infrastructure, but overall nothing bad.
Location: Many restaurants nearby, safe and new area of town.
This LaQunita is a nice place for the price. IU would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The hotel was understaffed. The room had a really strong menthol smell. Geting a roll away was like pulling teeth.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Ahwatukee area, close to fwy

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Very disappointed that there weren't any newspapers. Next door hotel had them. Xmas Day - thought breakfast could have ended later than 9AM. Nothing extra or special for Xmas either. Carpeting in room was not vacuumed for the whole week. One day our room wasn't even cleaned!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seville

Week in Chandler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Location Location Location. Good breakfast, easy parking.
Cons: Add refrigerator in each room !
Location: Cracker Barrel in same location Shops are plentiful Outlet Mall Chandler Fashion Square Mall Arizona Mills all within 5 minutes drive
The location is fantastic. Staff helpful and courteous. Booking in/out simple and quick
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Centrally located to area. Very pet friendly.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Very friendly staff. Great breakfast buffet with a lot of options/items. TV remote did not work, maybe needed new batteries? Very pet friendly - our Chihuahuas had a lot of company and a well maintained and clean pet area outside the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Feel of the Room,nice breakfast..
Cons: Room Cleanliness,daily towel change and better room cleaning..
Location: Perfect location and easily accessable
The hotel is located next to I-10.Looks good but poor cleanliness.Saw some left over in the fridge from the folks who were before me.Room wasn't cleaned.Towels were changed as we stayed 2 days. Breakfast is good and nice place to sit and enjoy..