Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent hotel, lots of space, excellent location

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Excellent stay, love the food, excellent pool and staff. We really had a wonderful time,no complaints.
4 out of 5
by Christian from Genève

Bien dans l'ensemble, mais...

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé par rapport à l'agitation de Patong (à l'extrémité de la ville dans un magnifique et grand jardin).Le personnel de l'accueil parfois un peu désagréable. Enervant à l'arrivée de devoir déposer 3000 bahts de garantie. Les chambres supérieures commencent à être un peu vieillissantes. La tuyauterie des salles de bain n'est plus en très bon état.Dans l'ensemble les chambres sont calmes mais les portes ferment mal et l'on entend un peu trop facilement les claquements des portes d'autres chambres des fêtards (et leurs cris parfois...) qui se couchent tard ou des hôtes peu prévenants qui se lèvent tôt le matin. Petit-déjeuner buffet très correct.Les 3 piscines sont bien, en particulier la plus grande, avec toujours assez de transats pour tout le monde
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Traumhaft

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Pool und Gartenanlage
Location: sehr strand nah, und auch zum zentrum sehr nah
wunderschöne Anlage, sehr groß, netter Service, WLAN überall im Hotel gratis, Frühstück sehr Asiatisch, ca 5 min zum strand
5 out of 5
by Selina D.

awsome family trip

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Ebookers
I would highly recomend this hotel. everything was fantastic about this hotel. the downside was receptionist they were very rude and not polite at all. otherwaise we had such lovely time in that hotel and phuket.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Otrevlig personal

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Otrevliga personal, väldig dålig bemötande. Rekommenderas ej.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dk

Skønt beliggenhed, gå afstand fra alt i Patong.

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Godt og stort resort. Rent og pænt -thailandsk inspireret! Lækre pools - smukt spa. Ok størrelse værelse. God service. Morgenmad's buffet var ikke prangende -dette hotel priotere gæster fra østen ( Kina og Hong kong ) det ses tydeligt på retterne/udvalget. Alt i alt et lækkert resort!
3 out of 5
by Henricus from Oosterhout

Great location great pool bad service and bad beds

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good location just to the nightlife/restaurants but quiet situated in a huge palm garden. They have 3 pools ( 1 really big one)well maintained and located in a garden. Breakfast is good. The beds in our room ( de luxe gasalong)very very hard. One night we didn't sleep because of the noise,yelling,singing of a group (150) thai guests. At 5.00 a.m. i called the reception and told them that we could sleep because of the noise. The response was yes we know sorry,sorry. They have party and will leave tomorrow??? Wifi in room bad and most of the time not working
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia.

Great location, great grounds and wonderful staff.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: The location, grounds, room and friendly staff.
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Location: Close to the beach, shopping and restaurants.
Cannot rate this hotel and staff highly enough. Have read some pretty ordinary reveiws on Trip Advisor and can only say that I didn't agree with any of them. I saw some pretty rude tourists though in the hotel and even though there may have been a language problem, a smile would have helped. Thai people are a lovely people, pity about some of the tourists, the Thai people are not servants and deserve better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter I.

Mittel

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Ebookers
Wir sind zum dritten mal in diesem Hotel, waren immer zufrieden. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Aber mit unserem Aufenthalt in diesem Jahr sind wir nicht zufrieden, Zimmer wurde schlecht gereinigt, beim Morgenessen wir das Geschirr auf den Tischen lange nicht weggeräumt. Zu wenig Personal ?