Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

パトンビーチに近いホテル

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: 立地、清潔感、スタッフ、申し分ありませんでした
Cons: しいて言うなら、部屋のWifiがつながりにくい点でしょうか…。
デラックスルームがSALEで3泊約¥9000で宿泊できました。 部屋も清潔感がありとても快適に過ごすことができました。 フロントのスタッフは私が一人旅なのかルームナンバーを覚えていて、私がホテルに戻ってくるとすぐにルームキーが出てきました笑 とても気さくで笑顔がステキ、親切な方々でしたよ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Mysigt hotell, bra läge, trevlig personal. Fräscha rum. Frukosten ok, kunde varit lite större utbud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karsten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Agréable

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Rapport qualité prix impeccable seul reproche que je peux faire et ça reste subjectif : les balcons sont trop petits
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

もう少し安くてもいい気がするホテル

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: 海までは距離があるが、様々な施設が近く滞在に不便は無い
Cons: 海までのショートカット道路を確保してほしい
2ベットルームに宿泊しました ☆情報が少なくわからなかったのですが、ベットルームが2つあるだけでリビング部分はありません ☆水の補充があったりなかったりです ☆思った以上に海まで距離を感じます~ビーチまでの無料シャトルがありますが、行きは午前と午後の2便、帰りは午後1便です ☆プールは2つ、どちらも狭く、水深が深いです(160?170?位)背が低いと遊ぶのにちょっと不便でリゾート感は無し ☆朝食は7時からなので、離島のツアー等に申し込んだ場合に忙しかったり食べられなかったりです メニューは特段語ることもなく普通の種類少な目のビュッフェ ☆レストラン・モール・コンビニ・マッサージ・ランドリー等近くにあり不便は感じません ☆灰皿はありませんが、喫煙はバルコニーで可 ☆ビーチタオルは貸してくれます ☆日本人はほぼ居ない・・・ロシア系や中国・韓国系が多いかも
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

きれい、おいしい、親切

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
家族で利用しました。 ホテルは繁華街に近く便利ながらも少し奥に入ったところにあるのでとても静かでした。 建物は新しく、部屋もきれい、広くて快適、 朝食は品数も多く、どれもおいしかったです。 また私たちはチェックアウト後、荷物を預け観光に外出、夕方荷物を引き取りましたが、空港までの送迎の車までかなり時間があってどうしようかと考えていたら、スタッフのほうから声をかけてくださり、ロビーで休ませてもらい大変助かりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LEE from Perth

Pleasant Poppa Palace

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed for 5 nights but it was enough to know it was a good hotel and good stay. All the staff were friendly and helpful, with a special mention to Pisud at the pool bar who was very friendly and helpful, and makes a great Mai Thai. There are some very good restaurants right next to the hotel for convenient, cheap and nice meals. I would easily stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

离江西冷不远,因为后面小路封了,离海边有点远。酒店本身很好,泳池很适合小宝宝,还有好多沙滩玩具供孩

Posted Apr 1, 2015
离江西冷不远,因为后面小路封了,离海边有点远。酒店本身还可以,这个价位很值,泳池很适合小宝宝,还有好多沙滩玩具供孩子免费玩,员工热情。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MYNN MICHELLE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels