Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good area, perfect for my requirements
4 out of 5
by kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Above average

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed for a day and the overall experience was good but don't exactly get the value for the money you pay. 15 minutes drive from the main attractions of Milan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Renee

Absolutely wonderful staff and location

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
The location is absolutely amazing. Not only is it across the street from a laundry facility but the tram stops right in front of the hotel. The staff was amazing and extremely helpful. Fantastic Stay
2 out of 5
by Chris

Awful customer service, less than average hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely unaccommodating hotel. Having stayed in Holiday Inn hotels many times over the past few years and being a platinum member of IHG, I will not be staying in one again. Having booked 3 rooms in the hotel for business purposes, I found out a few days after that the trip had to be changed due to the nature of the project. I tried to shorten the stay and was told that I would have to pay the full price. I then tried to simply rearrange the date of the stay and still pay the full price, but was told this was not possible either. On top of this, the rooms were very small and not particularly comfortable. Please do not make my mistake, pay a little bit more and go elsewhere!
4 out of 5
by Bill

Comfy bit remote

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean with a great air con. ...remote from the center but a tram takes you directly to the center. Breakfast was ok. Beds were very nice. Good overall value.
4 out of 5
by kobi jacob

kobi

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in good location
4 out of 5
by Dawn

American style hotel with comfortable rooms.

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
We had 2 separate room, one on the ground floor and one on the 4th floor. Both rooms were clean, comfortable and updated. Rumbling from the trams was very noticeable in the ground floor room and could be heard from the 4th floor rooms. Having the tram stop so close was helpful though. We could not get our 4th floor room to cool down below 74 degrees. The front desk staff was friendly but we were told the driver they had arranged to transport us to the Malpensa airport accepted charge cards, which he did not - which left one person in party to have to run around the airport looking for an ATM.
5 out of 5
by Manminder

Holiday inn, Garibaldi station, Milan

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect hotel for our trip to visit the Blue note jazz club. Location is fantastic for transport links, via train, metro and trams.