Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Clean, convenient location and very friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Staff and room
Dissapointed with the room I was provided and the check in process. Staff was not very friendly and even forgot they gave me room 115 and sent another guest to my room accidentally. Later that same night they called me at 11:15pm asking who I was and was I in the correct room. I am a Marriott rewards 20+ year customer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 14, 2016
No frills hotel. We stayed here based on coast and proximity to airport b
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Tiny rooms in need of updating..

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast and great location.
Cons: Update the lumpy beds and tiny bathrooms! And honor the actual reservations you receive.
Location: Right near all kinds of shopping as well as several dining options, and very close to downtown Portland.
This was an OK hotel in a great location. The included breakfast was actually quite tasty and plentiful. The rooms however were tiny and in need of updates -- the bathrooms in particular were barely big enough to stand in! They also refused to honor our reservation for a king room and gave us a room with two doubles instead. They also blamed Expedia for the reservation being wrong, which is very unprofessional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inadequate shower

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The shower does not allow you to regulate the water before you step in. Therefore you either get scalded by hot water or doused with ice cold frigid water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Very serviceable place to stay in the Portland area. Always clean with friendly staff. Very comfortable beds. Nice flat screen tv. Bathroom is small but not a problem. Breakfast is good, providing great overall value. This is not a resort, but it is a nice place to stay if in the Portland area
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great location travel wise; very clean, good verity at free continental breakfast; decent outdoor pool; not pleased with beds- too soft and not too new. Otherwise, great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great. We stayed at this hotel because it was close to the event we were attending. I asked for a recommended taxi company the front desk offered the free shuttle to and from event. The driver was great! Breakfast was ok, we wanted to use the pool was hoping would be open later so we could go after event. Bathroom was a little small and room was a little smaller than expected. Overall happy with stay.
4 out of 5
by David from Berkeley CA

Good value

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for a moderately priced hotel. Nothing fancy, but value for the price.