Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in Town

Posted Nov 30, 2017
This Hampton Inn meets the same quality standards you expect in a hotel in this price range. Clean, friendly staff and comfortable bed. The breakfast buffet is mediocre, but it is free. It is slim pickings in Princeton, IN. I have stayed at the other hotels in town and this is definitely the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Room was nice, hotel is in good location and staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paducah, Ky

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Hotel was very nice easy access from interstate. The bathroom air vent was very loud and maintenance said nothing could be done. Leave the bathroom door shut (very rude) he must have done something because when we came back to our room that evening never heard it again. Breakfast was not good at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: All aspects were great
We requested to check in early due to attending a funeral in the area and they were most accommodating. Very much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice location

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly staff
Cons: update to the room
Location: shopping, close to illinois
The hotel staff was super nice and helpful. The hotel was clean and quiet during my stay. The room wasn't the most up to date, but it was still comfortable and a nice stay. Will definitely be staying there again if I am in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel!

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: It was clean, cozy, and friendly.
Cons: The pool needs filter upgrades. It was filthy.
Location: The local aquapark needs to be better advertised. It was wonderful! But we didn't know it was there until we drove around, bored out of our minds!
I was so grateful for such lovely staff. The rooms and amenities were VERY clean (except the pool--it needs some major filtering upgrades). I was impressed by the breakfast and used the seating area often because it was so cozy. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by shannon

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Made a stop on the way to view the solar eclipse. This place was clean and the staff was great. Some of the facility is showing its age but it was great for the price.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Nice stay

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is clean, staff very friendly- other guests are nice. Area seems safe