Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Stayed here 3 nights and will stay again when visiting family in Quesnel. Room was clean, comfortable bed, large bathroom, fridge, great t.v., friendly,helpful service on check-in. Very pleased overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds

Posted Aug 30, 2016
It made a big difference. We got a great sleep as our room was quiet and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Not very nice rooms, smelled a little and customer service at front desk was very unfriendly and didn't fill us in on things like Internet or morning breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a remodel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The room floors and couch were stained. The air conditioner was out dated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to town good for stop overs

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: good clean room close to town good stop over hotel.
Cons: good clean room close to town good stop over hotel.
Location: good clean room close to town good stop over hotel.
good clean room close to town good stop over hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.C. Canada

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Hotel was Good, the staff excellent, location good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
The hotel front desk clerk was so helpful and for that I was very grateful! !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly staff

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: continue with the upgrades
needed four rooms and this was the only place left in town. Getting old but was clean if dated. The owner was very accommodating and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Overnighter

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: No frills, easy to find, and a continental breakfast.
Cons: Rooms could be cleaner.
Great bed for the night as we passed through. Booked two rooms, but when we got there we ended up with one smoking room, which we hadn't wanted. Not the cleanest, but overall it was a welcome break from the journey!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Old hotel, no hot water at 10:00 PM. Not very soundproof, can hear highway, next door neighbors and room above. The heat was turned off and the room was freezing. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Breakfast was simple but enough to get you going.