Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Crowley and lafayatee.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very nice and curtious staff they go out of the way to help you and make you very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

next to all the best eating places

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: staff
the staff is very friendly and always ready to help with any issue. we stay there everytime we visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was great and the service was friendly and fast.
Cons: The restroom had not been clean, the toilet was broken, the bath wouldnt drain, and the shower faucet was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange TX

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and staff very nice. Breakfast was best continental breakfast.
Cons: I honestly don't have a complaint. The staff was constantly cleaning and asking if we were happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Close to the event, I was attending. Eating places close by. Felt very safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most rooms smell of mildew

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: not much
Cons: cleanliness
Location: served my purpose at the time
just there a short time so it was just ok. the staff tried to give us another room but they were worse
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

very bad hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2016
infested with bed bugs,ants,mice trapps,management horrible owner horrible, needs to be shut down....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Can be noisy

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, very good breakfast.
Great staff, breakfast was very good. Room was clean. I would caution that it can be noisy, the interstate highway is right in front of the building along with a frontage road. On the backside is a truck plaza and the trucks will park and idle just thirty to forty feet from the building. I understand there's nothing that can be done about that by the hotel ownership so just be prepared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff and clean hotel!!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Clean & Quite
Every staff member I came in contact was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Iberia, LA

Bed bugs

Posted Oct 18, 2015
The stay was fine until we noticed bed bugs on the sheets the next morning. We went to check out and the man on duty called his manager right away and I was allowed to speak to him about the problem. He assured me that the problem would be taken care of and for me to call him Monday morning and he would see about refunding me for the room being I had booked through Expedia. We will see if that happens.