Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chalfont, PA

Family Beach Getaway

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Room, indoor pool, unlimited coffee 24/7, staff, beds, cleanliness, a great deal for the money
Cons: IT is perfect!!!
Location: Spring Lakes, Belmar beach
Where do I even begin!!! This hotel is a short ride from Spring Lakes which is where we spent the day. We were tired and ready to relax when we arrived. From the moment we arrived we were treated with the outmost kindness and hospitality. Ronni, at the front desk was absolutely amazing! He made sure we had everything we needed, and the best part is that he surprised my kids with a treasure box where they could pick out little things to keep them entertained. That and the indoor pool was the highlight of their trip. Our room was impeccable. The beds were soft and comfy and we loved using the indoor pool. We ordered food from nearby restaurants and it was delivered straight to our door. The next morning we had the hotel's hot complementary breakfast that was out of this world. Freshly made waffles, eggs and meats as well as fruit juice coffee and so much more. We had an amazing experience and I immediately signed up for their rewards program knowing we will be coming time and time again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach and shopping

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Every thing was good.stuff was helpful and nice.room very clean and comfortable.breakfast was very good and all day fruits and drinks was provided.wifi was very good.parking is easy.near beach and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very comfortable, close to outlet.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
We very much enjoyed our stay. Exceptionally clean and friendly. Close to highways, easy to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel..not far from the beach

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Went outside early on the day of departure at 4:30am without a key to load my car not realizing I needed a key to back in and there was no one manning the desk and I was stranded outside for a good 10 minutes..all the time using the bell and the phone to no avail..only issue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Cons: The pool facilities, and breakfast. Not a lot if choice for breakfast, and everyday the same.
Lovely hotel only 15 min to the shore. Staff is nice and friendly. Good size rooms. Only complaint is breakfast- not a lot of choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Great hotel for the price. Close to everything

Posted Aug 9, 2015
The hotel was a great recommendation, it was centrally located to all the activities we were in town for. The room was recently remodeled, and looked great. The bed wasn't the best ever, but wasn't bad for a hotel bed. Our only complaint was people in the halls being loud very late at night, which has nothing to do with the hotel or staff, but inconsiderate patrons. The hotel staff was very nice and very considerate, we asked for extra towels and had then within 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from East Berlin, PA

Nice hotel-took daughter and grandchild.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: The beds were fantastic. Staff was friendly and helpful at all times.
Cons: The drain in our bathtub was very slow. No vents in bathroom so they were too steamed up with the door shut.
Location: Fairly close to beaches. We went to Point Pleasant, but it was too commercial for our tastes. The next day we went to Spring Lake-much nicer.
Wonderful hotel experience. Great beds, breakfast, staff. Nice to have coffee and hot chocolate available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, NY

Very impressed

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The staff was great and check in was fast. The building looks a lot better in person than the pictures. I was very impressed with the condition and cleanliness of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from neptune city

Posted Jul 18, 2015
We had a excellent stay with this hotel , super clean , huge suite, very nice set up , I recommend this place to anybody .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Great rooms and right off 66 food, gas 15 minutes to the beach! Loved the stay