Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous location, welcoming friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Natalie from Moscow, Russia

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay in this hotel. Beside my rate I just can add that the stuff was so great and gave us coffee with fresh croissant early morning before the breakfast started as we had to have a really early check-out.
4 out of 5
by Byron from Houma, LA

Well worth the price.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel does have parking but it is limited and better suited for the smaller vehicles, so guests should contact hotel to reserve parking. But staff was very pleasant and we enjoyed the stay. Restaurants within walking distance and food was magnificent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jake from rural Iowa, USA

solid 3 start hotel next to waterfront

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: waking to sound of waves breaking on beach below our balcony
Stayed after peak season, and the desk clerk upgraded our standard room to sea view room with balcony for small extra fee. Car parking provided in property's lot served by lift to all floors. Overall excellent value with desk staff English competent and very helpful. Imperia has an autostrade exit near the hotel. BTW, diesel fuel prices are about 30 cents/liter less on the French side of the border, so plan accordingly before you fill up tank.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Great stay very comfortable great location. Exceeded my expectations. Very helpful staff. No hidden costs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PepePablo from Australia

A good 3 star choice

Posted Feb 16, 2012
This hotel provided a good 3 star experience except there was no wifi (not working at time of visit), no buffet breakfast as advertised...it was a limited continental style) and the afternoon receptionist was not friendly. The room was reasonably small but it was fully refurbished and well presented. The view over the ocean was great as was the location. Lots of restaurants and shops within easy walking distance. The morning receptionist was extremely helpful, providing all sorts of information and a discount for the calls I had to make to re arrange accommodation because of snow conditions elsewhere (would have normally done this via wi fi).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Etwas zu gut an den Verkehr angebunden.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Via Aurelia. Hatten ein Zimmer teilweise zur Straße, sehr laut. Auch in der Nacht. Das Frühstück ist mäßig, kein Vollkornbrot, keine Margarine, kein Fruchtsalat oder Gemüse dafür viel Kuchen und Süßes. Schwierig für Diabetiker
4 out of 5
by MAURO

Tranquillo pernottamento lavorativo

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Pernottamento di lavoro, tranquillo con vista mare e in centro paese per comoda passeggiata lungomare. Ottimo la disponibiltà di parcheggio privato.
5 out of 5
by Cathy

hotel avec belle vue mer !

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Deuxième séjour dans cet hôtel propre agréable avec une super vue mer! Rien à redire. Je conseil cet hôtel.