Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Paradise in cancun

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
I loved the staff super nice and friendly. The rooms where not clean and the jacizzi was super dirty. The bars close at 1am and the pools at 7pm so not very convenie t. The restaurants where really nice decor amd food was great. The buffet lacks of air conditioner so is very uncomfortable to eat there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Nice Hotel, backyard's the beech!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very nice hotel, all inclusive, decent restaurants, friendly, safe and free drinks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow Now Jade

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great time Best holiday ever at cancun Now Jade
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Atlanta

Great vacation at the Now Jade!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Now Jade. The staff was extremely friendly and made for a very relaxing time. We would definitely return. The only downer.. the ocean had a rocky bottom if you love to be in the water a lot.. The beach sand was very nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Breathtaking view

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Orbitz
I love the hotel view amd the staff is terrific all of them are awesome and do make your stay memorable. I hated the buffet, the food is not good and the place is super hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on the beach. Beautiful beach

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Beautiful resort right on the beach. Great staff. Good was good. Too many kids though. Next time will stay at an adults only. We have kids but went on a vacation without them . Then we were totally surrounded by other people's kids so not exactly what we were wanting. The kids were even at the swim up bar constantly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madisonville, La

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The hotel, staff and facility was wonderful. The food was all good at the restaurants we tried.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Great resort! Fantastic service by all employees. Food was excellent. Great vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good Hotel with decent staff. Nothing over the top

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Pool, poolside staff, breakfast buffet
Cons: staff friendliness at counter. restaurant timings
Location: Location was good as it was away from other resorts and city which we liked. Nothing to do walking distance from resort.
Went with 10 family members. When we arrived we had to wait 1 hour just to get checked in. With kids and parents, after a long journey, it was very long as we really wanted to go to our room and change/unwind. Staff was not the nicest either. Nothing extremely mean but wished they were more friendly. Food was OK. The buffet at breakfast was defiantly the best our of all meals. The wait times and dress code were hard to comply with for us. There was a gap between an hour around 5PM where it was hard to eat. With kids - made it a little difficult. Pools were good. Service at pools were excellent. Beach was decent. Calm enough to swim. They advertise kayaks and snorkels but both were below par. Snorkels were limited - only 3 to rent for the whole resort. Snorkeling around there was not worth it. They had kayaks but never rented out claiming weather but in my eyes the weather was calm and great every day. All in all this was a good place. Most of the comments above were nit-picky.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

desinformacion de expedia

Posted Jul 6, 2016
contratamos un cuarto prefer océan view y para nuestra sorpresa es vista parcial la gente del hotel dicen que expedia debe especificar esto cuando comprar por lo cual si quieres una recámara con toda una vista al mar debes comprar la opción océan front es algo que no sabíamos de hecho en la mayoría de los hoteles si contratas la opción océan view por default te dan una con vista total al mar no parcial como es en el Now jade, la comida excelente trato personal muy bueno les recomiendo que se lleven efectivo para propinas ya que no cuentan con cajeros en pesos mexicanos y te dan la opción de sacar dinero de ahí con un cargo del 10% de lo que saques en su hotel.