Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corpus christi

Cozy

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Decent room, tv old and inoperable remote. Couch old and not comfortable. Excellent parking. Pool was closed.
5 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio,Tx.

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
This Facility is brand new, everything was super clean.
1 out of 5
by Wesley

Did not honor reservation & horrible staff

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself was fine, the woman at the front desk was horrible and rude. My reservation was made 2 months in advance and was not honored exactly as I had booked it and had confirmation because she kept trying to charge me more. We argued over the incident as I had confirmation in hand of exactly what I booked and she kept trying to charge me for my reservation or forced into a different room to get the rate I was supposed to get. I would have cancelled everything and walked out the door but I was in town working a convention and all nearby hotels were sold out for the convention, and she basically wanted the room I originally reserved to sell to someone else at a higher rate. It ruined the entire experience at Days Inn knowing that they REFUSE to honor their agreements. I stayed because it was only 1 night and had no other options but I doubt I will ever use a Days Inn again if that is the way they conduct business and those are the kinds of people they hire.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Water & water pressure was my biggest complaint. Horrible! Not much was said to us at check in. Just strait business. And staff had no knowledge of the area when we had inquiries.
4 out of 5
by Marcus

Good stop for a night.

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. The room doors open to the parking lot & when I'm traveling with children, I prefer that the room doors open to the hallway inside the Hotel. This is more of a "motel".
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Sweet, sweet

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
We went out for breakfast, they did have fresh bananas. It was to plain and sweet for us. The bed was hard but comfortable, great place to stop and sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Tx

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We had no problems at all. For 100 bucks we had a full-size refrigerator and a kitchen with a stove. Huge sink area, and full size body mirror. The only thing I noticed was the electricity outlet cover was missing a piece. otherwise the AC worked great. Very quiet at night! Will definitely stay there again next year!
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels