Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is more like a bed and breakfast.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Walkable from the Rome Termine train station. This bed and breakfast was clean, stylish and welcoming. Our room was well appointed and looked out onto a beautiful garden from across the street. The staff was welcoming and very accommodating. The price was right and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Central to everything just what you need for a visit to Rome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire, England

Good location, friendly staff

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Well located near Termini Station and the Metro. The apartment was well furnished. The staff were very helpful and welcoming. The breakfast was good. No noise from other guests which was lovely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night and the hotel served our purpose well. Conveniently located to may sites in Rome. The hotel staff was very helpful. Only complaint is that the pillows were hard. Small recommendation: Skip the hotel breakfast and go to one of the many cafe`s in the area.
5 out of 5
by PATRICK from Lagord

Excellent

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel très accueillant, parle le FRANÇAIS. Prope, petit déjeuner varié, séjour très agréable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: das Ambiente
Cons: eigentlich nicht
Location: in der Nähe des Termini (Hauptbahnhof) und damit alles gut erreichbar. Kleines gemütliches PUB in der Nähe.
Sehr guter Empfang und Betreuung. Gute Sprachkenntnisse
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from isola di Capo rizzuto

Posted May 25, 2016
Personale molto cortese e disponibile. Hotel in ottima posizione.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from StL, MO

Highly recommend this hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and updated decor. Wonderful smells coming from the garden and fruit trees outside our window. Great restaurants like Barbablu nearby.
Cons: A bigger shower would be nice, but we were fine with it.
Location: The hotel is located only a few blocks from the Termini main train station, which made it easy to get around the city and other parts of the country.
If you're looking for a clean, secure and affordable hotel, this is it. The staff were friendly and very helpful about giving tips and advice on making our vacation more pleasurable. The breakfast buffet items were delicious and gave us the boost we needed in the morning to get us moving. The espresso machine is a miracle for people suffering jet lag.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nuenen

huiselijk hotel dicht bij het centrum

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: de kamer
Cons: niets
Location: prima locatie
ik kan het hotel aanbevelen, zag er prima uit en dicht bij het centrum.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggeligt lille hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Meget hyggeligt hotel med rummelige værelser. God beliggenhed. Morgenmaden var ikke noget at se frem til...udvalget var ret begrænset. Vi måtte vente på at kunne komme til, da det er meget småt (plads til ca 8 ad gangen)