Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicolas from Montreal

Great Hotel for the price

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ver clean and confy hotel for the price near a subway line
4 out of 5
by Hannele from Helsinki

Sijainti ei kerro sisällöstä

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Olin hyvin tyytyväinen huoneeseen. Olen käyttänyt vähän hotelleja, enkä halua tai voi siis verrata. Olin varautunut hyvinkin surkeaan yöpymiseen ja olin yllättynyt. Neljännen yön vietin ystävieni varaamassa hotellissa, joka oli kauniissa ympäristössä.Totesin, että huoneet olivat lähes samanlaiset.
5 out of 5
by michela from Barletta

Pulito e accogliente

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo Personale accogliente e disponibilissimo Camere sempre pulite Facilissimo da raggiungere dall'uscita roma sud Lo consiglio
5 out of 5
by giusy nuzzo from foggia

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Ci siamo trovati molto bene,cordialita',simpatia,gentilezza,disponibilita',da ritornarci sicuramente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Le confort
Cons: Le petit déjeuner
Hôtel satisfaisant, hôtesse d'accueil très agréable et de bon conseil pour les visites. Point négatif : le petit déjeuner insuffisant (1 croissant 1 boisson).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo lo consiglio a tutti.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Lo consiglio a tutti ottimo hotel ottimo servizio.
3 out of 5
by Traveler

Very clean but not very functional service

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels
The room was very clean, the hotel is releatively new, beautiful pasticceria/gelateria on the ground floor. However, nobody was at the reception desk (I guess we were the only guests) so I had to go to the cashier desk in the pasticceria on the ground floor to get the room keys. The hotel has its own underground parking which is very nice, but the entrance/exit of the parking from the street its constantly blocked by parked cars. Drivers don't care for the "prohibited parking" sign at all. I had to ask several people until I found the owner of the car who blocked the exit and then I exited the underground parking and parked on the street since I didn't want to risk being blocked for my morning trip to the airport. The breakfast consisted of only a croissant and capuccino, very poor. The area is full of life though, the metro is not too far (by bus). I would stay there again no problem, but would park on the street and forget the breakfast.