Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Tutto molto pulito spazioso e accogliente. La posizione è il top, tutto è raggiungibile a piedi, noi non abbiamo Mai utilizzato né metro né autobus. Raul è un host perfetto, ci ha dato moltissime indicazioni su luoghi da visitare e ristoranti, devo dire che tutti si sono rivelati molto utili. La camera è silenziosa,pulitissima e ben arredata. Il bagno tutto in marmo molto bello. Tutte le mattine ci sono cornetti freschi a colazione insieme a pane affettati misti e moltre altre cose. Il sig Mario che serve le Colazioni è molto gentile e disponibile. Torneremo sicuramente. Grazie a tutti
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Ottimo per essere un B&B. Ottima anche la posizione centrale a due passi dal Vaticano
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taranto

Soggiorno ...poco confortevole!!!!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Camera piccolissima, micro bagno per 3 persone, colazione molto..molto scarsa e di pessima qualità.
5 out of 5
by bernard from Bordeaux

Parfait

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très sympathique peu de chambres service au top bon petit déjeuner wifi clim Merci à Raul et au mr du petit déjeuner pour leur accueil et leur sympathie Petit point négatif l'hôtel est difficile à trouver
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Aalborg

Fint værelse og central lokation

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Alt i alt et fint ophold: værelset var flot og rent, stedet lå til midt i centrum af Rom med kort afstand til både Vatikanet, det antikke Rom, Colosseum m.m. Hotel Manageren, Raul, er super flink og imødekommende. Morgenmaden var desværre lidt tør og kedelig. Hovedpuderne var lidt for flade og hårde til vores smag.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy from Minnesota

Very lovely B&B

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The people who the Bed & Breakfast are great. Very nice to deal. The room was very clean and very nice. They offered breakfast which was great.
4 out of 5
by SALVADOR

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016
Grazie. Raul
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: everything.
Cons: nothing. all was perfect.
Location: best position to visit Rome. No bus needed. No metro needed. All around you.
beautiful, spacious, comfortable, clean, perfect location, excellent breakfast, wi-fi works perfectly, Raul the best host I ever met. thank you.