Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
I had a problem with the wifi, called, and it took a while but they reset it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Jinny_C Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for the internet and the time it took to reset. We will be sure to speak to our staff and we hope to see you again the next time your in Roswell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

100% A+++

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice room, excellent conditions. The breakfast was good.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Jinny_C Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Nice quiet overnight stay.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Close to many restaurants.
Cons: Two of the lamps did not work.
Location: Not far from the New Mexico Military Institute.
The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable. The only drawback was the room was smaller than expected with a king-sized bed. The check-in and check-out were very easy and the staff were very friendly and efficient. Our dog enjoyed the stay also!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

A Bit Disappointed

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Smell in room probably came from old air conditioner unit.
Location: Just passing through.
I was expecting Wi-Fi internet. Isn't it everywhere now? My room had a flyer in a 3-ring binder explaining how one could get an internet connection. It involved going to the front desk, paying a $10 deposit, and bringing a cable back to the room for connection to your laptop. That wouldn't work on my Smartphone or my Tablet. I did have a laptop with me but not willing to initiate any complicated connection that involved knowing codes and setting up a connection. In other words, I was too tired. I checked my e-mail at the next hotel. All I needed was a password. The hotel is a bit old and shabby. The room was clean but had a window air conditioner which was pretty noisy. I won't stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really should be called a motel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
This looks like a motel more than a hotel. Rooms were old, needed renovations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Jinny_C Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I deeply apologize that our rooms did not meet your expectations. We did recently remodel our bathrooms and replace all of our case goods in all of our guest rooms. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
NICE HOTEL, WITH COMFORTABLE BEDS ANS CLEAN BATHROOMS. We stop here on our way back to Texas, close to restaurants, shopping and the Alien museum.
4 out of 5
by erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dan from San Antonio TX

Clean and comfortable.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels