Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Britich Columbia

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Left my wallet in the taxi cab that brought me to the hotel. Revecca at the front desk went above and beyond to help me locate the cab and retrieve my wallet. Fantastic service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was VERY nice & welcoming & accommodating. There was plenty of close parking also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Neighborhood isn't fantastic, but the hotel is!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient. Clean. Quiet. PURRRfect!
VERY late check in handled perfectly. Room excellent. Hot tub was actually clean and hot! Kudo's to management of that!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
New matress way too hard. Hardly able to sleep and woke unable to move my neck and with headache. Sound proofing between floors is lacking. People walking in room above sounded like they were STOMPING. Staff was AWESOME. Friendly and very helpful. French toast and pasta w/sausage were fantastic at The Bistro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and nice

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient right off freeway, shops nearby, good food at hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visalia, CA

We attending a Public Meeting Sacramento. Work/Fun

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Quiet location close to everything but away from the hustle and bustle. We loved the cozy corner in the bar (they let us set up there to watch the season premiere of our favorite show, The Walking Dead. The bar staff was the most pleasant of all staff members. I like the bistro area with several seating options (some with their own TVs), however, would appreciate it more if someone would deliver food from the bistro to the rooms. The rooms are clean and stylish.
Cons: Lack of room service. It was inconvenient to run down to the Bistro for breakfast and when the order was inaccurate we didn't realize it until we were in our room. This forced us to make yet another trip down the elevators and to the lobby. The check in staff was not very friendly. Simply adequate (barely). They are your first impression of any hotel and should offer top notch service, not choosing to gossip to one another while checking you in. Not too professional:( Also the gal at the Bistro checking people out was also very inhospitable as well. She took a long time.
Location: We took a dinner trip into Old Town Sacramento (it was only a $23.00 cab fare with tip). We were also close to our Meeting in Downtown area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed my family/solo getaway!!

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Thank you!! I felt secure, relaxed, comfortable and safe in a clean room. I enjoyed this stay!!! I liked the room decor and the room coffee and amenities!! I liked getting an extra blanket after being little cool my first night! a I was located in between family and family activities- (A Celebration of Life)!! I stayed alone and very comfortably with extra room for any family overflow if needed!!