Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Very comfortable

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Large room and great breakfast.
Location: We ate at a wonderful Italian restaurant called Palermo's.
We had a really comfortable, large room. We were in town for a party and it was convenient for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
stay was great clean rooms good breakfast will do it again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madison, wi

Needs a good spring cleaning.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Housekeeping, make sure that pets are only allowed in designated areas.
Location: Nice area.
Both my wife and I had sinus issues during our stay. Not sure about the precise cause(s) - room seemed dusty, and perhaps residue from a pet that stayed in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: simple ambiance yet amazing services
Cons: I think there should be curtains on each room, the windows still has a lot of light creeping in
Location: there were a lot of stores
The staff were very helpful in setting me up with a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa CA

Perfect

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The Staff
Cons: Heated pool
Location: Right off the freeway.....close to many stores and eateries
Could not ask for a better hotel..........The staff was friendly and the breakfast in the morning was impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Great hotel but pet fee is a bit much. Highest we paid as we traveled up and back to WA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA.

Very nice hotel, near freeway, safe area.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: It was beautiful and safe. The staff professional and efficient. I was able to get a great nights sleep.
Cons: I was 100% satisfied.
Location: I was in the area on business.
I booked online. The desk staff was very nice, professional and efficient. I was quickly checked in. I went to my room and was very pleased with it. I got a great nights sleep. I will definitely come to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Staff Codos

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Staff service was way above expectations! They were more than Just kind and pleasant. They were genuinely concerned. They went out of their way to ensure our needs were met. The continental breaker bar was excellent and extremely sanitary. Room was very well appointed and very comfortable. We will definitely stay here whenever we are in Sacramento. Parking was spacious and plentiful. Located within walking distance of nice restaurants and shopping. Venues. Can't think of a better place to stay away from home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Great facility with a wonderful breakfast. The staff is excellent. Perfect location, close to shopping and eateries.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels