Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Ebookers
Great stopover for large group with kids heading through Italy to Croatia. Rooms were clean although air conditioning was not functioning in one room. Restaurant served good standard fare, breakfast was very basic but included. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

friendly

Posted Nov 19, 2015
We checked in late but nice reception, with a beer! Clean room, crisp sheets, nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Nice hotel, wrong lication

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This is an industrial location very busy, otherwise staff not trained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for a shirt stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It was exactly as it advertised. The room for 3 people was spacious enough. Beds were very comfortable. The hotel was easy to find. Breakfast was more than I expected for the price. Location OK but just what we wanted for a 1 night stay between locations.
4 out of 5
by Sasa from Serbia

Great value for the price

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Very cheap, but nevertheless has everything you need for a pleasant stay. Bad internet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
I liked it very much. The Hotel is very well located, food, service are very good. I liked it and I would go back any time. We spent four days with the family visiting Soave, Venice, Verona. Walking distance to the train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie from Calgary

Trip to Italy

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: The look, the location, the food.
In our trip to Italy we decided to stay in this hotel in our way to Verona. We liked the hotel, it is close to the highway, the building, along with the restaurant look really nice. We had dinner at the restaurant and food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just perfect !

Posted Sep 30, 2012
Travelling for more than 30 years across all continents,more than 50 countries, experiencing all good and bad. It is my pleasure to say that the owner of hotel Due Colonne is the most sincere person, making stay there " home like experience". Very good food, excellent service, fantastic coffee! Bus number 130 from Verona stops right in front of the hotel. I will be more than glad to stay there again. M. Malak
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Come essere a casa, ma più comodi

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: La flessibilità su orari e movimenti, considerando che abbiamo un bimbo di 3 mesi
Proprietario e personale alla mano e gentile, posto accogliente e pulito.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consigliato

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima struttura, curata, pulita e personale cortese.