Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

3 Days in Milan

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Modern and luxurious, easy access to transit. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Cons: Nothing - this hotel is awesome.
Location: Near the FieraMilano trade centre. Close to Lotto subway station so easy access to the rest of the city. San Siro stadium is close by too.
We were in Milan for 3 nights to end a 2 week vacation in Italy. The hotel is excellent. Outside of downtown but right beside a subway station (Lotto) that connects to 2 subway lines so you can easily get anywhere in the city. Luxurious and new hotel. The concierge upgraded our room to a "Level" room when we arrived. Room was spacious and modern with all the amenities. Never expected to have a room like this in Italy. By far the best hotel room of our trip. Had a foot massage at the spa after a long day of walking - perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire

Very smart hotel, very good location, lovely room

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Smart, clean and good location
Cons: Facilities to enjoy at the hotel
Location: Very close to Piazza Lotto Metro station, not far from San Siro stadium, so easy to get around Milan from here
Lovely entrance, obviously used a lot for conferences. Room was well equipped, lots of gadgets, Queen sized bed, clean and smart bathroom. They say they have a well equipped fitness room and spa. It does have plenty of equipment in a small room but too hot and stuffy for me to use.
5 out of 5
by Ivan

Excellent hotel

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
A very comfortable hotel with exceptionally helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
A well positioned hotel. Upgrading to a premium booking is worth it. The bed mattress was hard (I.e. Not comfortable)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

A definite must!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
This hotel is amazing! It's beautiful, has security 24 hours at the entrance, the rooms are luxurious, and if you have kids, they have a gift for them. Breakfast was amazing, the accommodations are just what you need after a full day of walking around the city. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. I will definitely be returning to this chain, in Milan and in other cities. Parking isn't so easy, if you manage to find a parking spot in front of the hotel, grab it and pay for parking instead of parking in the garage next door. There are a few reataurants around, all are good. In our rooms were the kids beds with a pillow and a toy dolphin for each to take with them. The room was spacious, even with two twin beds in the room along with a king bed. They have room service. I highly recommend this hotel. You won't go wrong with them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Good Hotel For The Furniture Show

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The hotel was nice, but they didn't have AC, and when I called they said the general management didn't allowed AC during that time of the year. I had call Expedia for them to call and the second day they were able to turn it on. Breakfast was average, room cleaning was good, but on overall is a good business hotel. Near the metro and that makes it very convenient as a taxi in Milan costs most of the times more than 20 usd. Good for the furniture show
2 out of 5
by Trien

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Stafff are too lazy . TV has problem . No Iron . Staff in Jigger restaurant are too bad manner .
5 out of 5
by Vilma

Great hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and excellent location. The decor is very impressive.Great room. We were vacationing for 12 days and stayed over in Milan for 3 nights only.Amazing experience as all my stays on Meliá.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

2 night business trip

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Very clean and well decorated.
Location: Close to the Metro
Didn't take any meals in the hotel because we met clients in other restaurants but the large bedroom was very comfortable. A great hotel.